Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Dentists|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

https://www.delawaredentalsolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(364) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(109) · Dentists

16000 Prosperity Dr

(317) 774-8480
About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
559
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Painter-Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:16 AM
Tammy Shultz Sisler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:08 AM
I am extremely satisfied with Teresa and her wonderful group of ladies especially Mahalia who has taken wonderful care of me.. Thanks for all you do ladies!!
Bonnie McMichael on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:04 AM
She as well as her staff are AMAZING. CARING AND MAKE YOU FILL COMFORTABLE
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Aleece Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:21 AM
I had to wait a while, however I'm super anxious about going to the dentist. The Dr. Was nice and gentle. Thank you!
Mitch Keith Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:31 AM
Will definitely be going back. These ladies rock, and are very sweet and understanding. A+
Brittany Pittman Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:14 AM
Dr. Teresa and her staff are very genuine and caring and make "going to the dentist" a comfortable and pleasant experience every time!
Lizzie Harp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:41 AM
Marla Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:43 AM
Monica S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 09:15 AM
Compassion professional caring highly recommend. If you have any fear of a dentist Dr Theresa will calm your fears. Her staff is exceptional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.