Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
83 reviews
|Dentists|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

https://www.delawaredentalsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(109) · Dentists

16000 Prosperity Dr

(317) 774-8480
About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
83 reviews
560
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 08:34 AM
Wow! I’m petrified of going to the dentist I would rather have back surgery. I must say this has definitely been the best experience of my LIFE!!!! I had 8 teeth removed yesterday and they kept me so very relaxed with gas and music I hardly knew anything was happening. I’m so excited waking today not hurting . I can’t wait to start the next step of this journey. Thank you All🙏
Nathan Hollingsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:29 AM
The staff and Dr Teresa herself are absolutely amazing. 5 stars for sure!
Tasha Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:53 AM
They are the best there is. Not only are they amazing at their job they are the realest and sweetest! They care about you not your money... during your appointment they check on you and keep you up to date on what they’re doing and all the way around care about you as a person and I’m so glad I found them. I do have a fear of the dentist but they make you so comfortable they don’t treat you like a pay check they treat you like a friend/and care how ya feel about everything. The dentist herself is such a down to earth person and treats you with kindness and my teeth look amazing 😍 I can’t thank them enough I was blessed to find this staff. They can and will do things other dentist say is impossible! So all the way around amazing experience
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Cosman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:47 AM
Shauna Winchester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:07 AM
they are good an soooo friendly I love these people
Tailor Revels on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:35 AM
This was the best experience we have ever had at a dentist office. The staff is so polite and really respectful. I can say 100 % I would recommend them to everyone. They took excellent care of my husband and took all his fears away. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words ! We love helping our patients .... one smile at a time !!!!

Kathleen Day Pritchard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:19 AM
I don't hate going to the dentist any more! Dr Watkins and her staff have done a root canal ,extracted a wisdom tooth, fillings and more for me and none of it was painful . The office ladies always make me feel welcome. Love MY dentist office! You will too.
Sheri Wedmore-Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:36 AM
Drove an hour to see Dr. Teresa and her staff to get a tooth pulled. It was painless!. Very caring staff. It was well worth the drive. See you in 6 months!
Marla Whitaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 06:43 AM
These ladies are great I take my mom there we been going there since 2006 The Dentist on Tiger Drive in Yorktown wanted to pull all her teeth got mad at us because we said no thru us out of his office he was all red in the face don’t go there Delaware Dental Solutions has filled them all and to this day still has all her teeth
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.