Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

2 people are looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

1 person is looking at this business

Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

12 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
560
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tasha Bradford on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:53 AM
They are the best there is. Not only are they amazing at their job they are the realest and sweetest! They care about you not your money... during your appointment they check on you and keep you up to date on what they’re doing and all the way around care about you as a person and I’m so glad I found them. I do have a fear of the dentist but they make you so comfortable they don’t treat you like a pay check they treat you like a friend/and care how ya feel about everything. The dentist herself is such a down to earth person and treats you with kindness and my teeth look amazing 😍 I can’t thank them enough I was blessed to find this staff. They can and will do things other dentist say is imp...  more>>
Catherine Parker on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:56 AM
I have a hard time getting numb. My appointments have to be longer than normal to accommodate this. The staff is patience and I get my appointments in timely manner. I even have called Dr T on a Saturday with painful tooth. Dr T called in prescriptions and I had got an appointment within few days after antibiotic treated the infection. I have been seeing Dr T for years. Very happy with the dental care my son and I have received.
Amanda Cosman on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 05:47 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shauna Winchester on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 08:07 AM
they are good an soooo friendly I love these people
Tailor Revels on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:35 AM
This was the best experience we have ever had at a dentist office. The staff is so polite and really respectful. I can say 100 % I would recommend them to everyone. They took excellent care of my husband and took all his fears away. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words ! We love helping our patients .... one smile at a time !!!!

Kathleen Day Pritchard on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 04:19 AM
I don't hate going to the dentist any more! Dr Watkins and her staff have done a root canal ,extracted a wisdom tooth, fillings and more for me and none of it was painful . The office ladies always make me feel welcome. Love MY dentist office! You will too.
Sheri Wedmore-Vance on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:36 AM
Drove an hour to see Dr. Teresa and her staff to get a tooth pulled. It was painless!. Very caring staff. It was well worth the drive. See you in 6 months!
Marla Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 06:43 AM
These ladies are great I take my mom there we been going there since 2006 The Dentist on Tiger Drive in Yorktown wanted to pull all her teeth got mad at us because we said no thru us out of his office he was all red in the face don’t go there Delaware Dental Solutions has filled them all and to this day still has all her teeth
Toni Painter-Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.