Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

2 people are looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716

1 person is looking at this business

Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

11 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
560
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:43 AM
Eddie Pam Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:34 AM
Professional, no pain, great atmosphere and wonderful people
Dave Lightfoot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:36 AM
Dr. Teresa and her staff are amazing people! People that usually are nervous about going to see a dentist shouldn't worry. They're laid back people that want to take care of you and help you get your best smile yet!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer L Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:53 AM
Joseph C. Barkdull on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:20 AM
The best ever been in my life
Everyone is awesome. If you want good professional care,you go see her.
Ara Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 08:41 AM
We scheduled an appointment a month and a half in advance. Partially so I could come up with the out of pocket money, partially so they could take their summer vacation. I was in enough pain before scheduling the appoinment to be in tears. They give me two tiny prescriptions which wouldn't even have lasted if I had gone against the directions and only taken 1 pill a day. Every day afterwards they treated me like a drug seeker. I do not seek drugs. I come from a long line of pill heads and the fact that I even was willing to take the low dose meds they gave me said something. This dentist is willing to leave you in agony so intense that you cannot work on the off chance you might be a drug se...  more>>
Business Response:

I am sorry to hear you feel that way. First of all,no one treated you like a drug seeker. I was more concerned about the antibiotic not helping, for you to still be in pain. Yes our schedule was full, and our vacation week was scheduled that week fo…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Jeannie Warden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 09:53 AM
Let me tell you, other dentists just didn't want to be bothered-- REALLY! My 'old' dentist in Malvern just kept pulling my teeth! Said you'll soon need dentures! ( he was 'supposed' to be the best in Malvern)
Dr. Watkins got right to it. My teeth will be saved!!
Everyone in the office are kind, caring people! You don't find that anymore now a days!!
Pain free! Very gently done with the knowledge to make it happen smoothly!!
Ryan A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 08:08 AM
I love this place when other dentists didn't care about me or my smile these lovely ladies took me in and made me feel at home I love this place and I recommend it to everyone they are polite and really caring
Mary McCroy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 03:58 AM
I love the lady's they are so nice and sweet they all are in good spirit enjoying what they do. Dr.Teresa Watkins you and your staff is awesome
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.