Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
85 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(450) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
85 reviews
563
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Lightfoot on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 22:04 PM
Awesome place! Dr. Teresa is sweet and the staff is amazing!
Carolyn Keith on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:49 AM
great staff and wonderful dentist
Tracy Doreen Masters on Facebook

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 03:51 AM
For all dental needs and kids! She and her staff are very great at what they do.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tiffany Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Teresa Watkins and staff are amazing!
Kierra Ricker on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:30 AM
They do such a wonderful job with my Alyssa Jane❤
Haven Imel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 06:57 AM
They always make it painless and the staff is super friendly and definitely willing to work with your schedule! Would recommend to anyone.
Kelly Phipps on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:34 AM
Wow! I’m petrified of going to the dentist I would rather have back surgery. I must say this has definitely been the best experience of my LIFE!!!! I had 8 teeth removed yesterday and they kept me so very relaxed with gas and music I hardly knew anything was happening. I’m so excited waking today not hurting . I can’t wait to start the next step of this journey. Thank you All🙏
Nathan Hollingsworth on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:29 AM
The staff and Dr Teresa herself are absolutely amazing. 5 stars for sure!
Tasha Bradford on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:53 AM
They are the best there is. Not only are they amazing at their job they are the realest and sweetest! They care about you not your money... during your appointment they check on you and keep you up to date on what they’re doing and all the way around care about you as a person and I’m so glad I found them. I do have a fear of the dentist but they make you so comfortable they don’t treat you like a pay check they treat you like a friend/and care how ya feel about everything. The dentist herself is such a down to earth person and treats you with kindness and my teeth look amazing 😍 I can’t thank them enough I was blessed to find this staff. They can and will do things other dentist say is imp...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.