Logo White
Watch Demo

Delaware Dental Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
83 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47305

315 W Washington St, Muncie, IN 47305

(765) 282-2265

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

4 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Specialists of Ind
5.0
(10) · Dental

9660 E 146th St #500

(317) 774-0716
Bruner Dental Center
5.0
(451) · Dental

807 W Gardner Dr

(765) 668-8907

2 people are looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is looking forward to providing dental care to you and your loved ones. We are located in beautiful downtown Muncie.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
83 reviews
560
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berneda Fadely on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 01:31 AM
She is the best. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Tony Irwin on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 02:43 AM
Nice knowledgeable staff. Dr T is caring and very gentle with procedures. I would definitely recommend.
Dave Lightfoot on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 22:04 PM
Awesome place! Dr. Teresa is sweet and the staff is amazing!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Carolyn Keith on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2019, 05:49 AM
great staff and wonderful dentist
Tracy Doreen Masters on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2019, 03:51 AM
For all dental needs and kids! She and her staff are very great at what they do.
Tiffany Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Teresa Watkins and staff are amazing!
Kierra Ricker on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:30 AM
They do such a wonderful job with my Alyssa Jane❤
Haven Imel on Facebook

9 months ago

04/08/2019, 06:57 AM
They always make it painless and the staff is super friendly and definitely willing to work with your schedule! Would recommend to anyone.
Kelly Phipps on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:34 AM
Wow! I’m petrified of going to the dentist I would rather have back surgery. I must say this has definitely been the best experience of my LIFE!!!! I had 8 teeth removed yesterday and they kept me so very relaxed with gas and music I hardly knew anything was happening. I’m so excited waking today not hurting . I can’t wait to start the next step of this journey. Thank you All🙏
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.