Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
265 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02790 United States

829 American Legion Highway, Fall River, MA 02790 United States

(508) 306-1400

https://coastaldermatologyofwestport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
About

Dr. Deborah Schappell, MD is a dermatologist in Westport, MA and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from E Va Med Sch Of M C Of Hampton Rds in 1990 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
265 reviews
5230
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Janice Roberts review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Janice Roberts on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2021, 02:12 AM
Wonderful and polite staff. Very clean. Dr. Schappell answered all my questions and did a thorough job.
Anonymous review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2021, 01:53 AM
Dr.Schappell saved my life. She correctly diagnosed a skin cancer spot on my face that other doctors told me to leave it alone it was nothing. She’s the BEST!!!
Elayne Santos review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Elayne Santos on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/09/2021, 02:53 AM
I am very pleased with my visit. I was attended to very courteously and quickly. My exam was very thorough and any questions answered. Dr. Schappell even remembered my Dad! With a personal and family history of skin cancer, I feel assured that all is well at this time. Thank you!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joan I review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Joan I on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2021, 17:36 PM
Dr. Shapelle is a great doctor with a friendly bedside manner. My whole family goes to see her!
Jeanette Falcon review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Jeanette Falcon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2021, 10:46 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr Schappell for your skin needs! She listened, and was very thorough. After she addressed the reason for my visit (a growth on my shoulder), she asked if there was anything else that concerned me. Wait time for my appointment was about 5 minutes.
Anonymous review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/03/2021, 01:47 AM
I usually travel to Boston for all my appointments, but I just wanted to try something close by! I found the staff to be pleasant, and the office spotless and beautiful! Dr Schappell was professional and reassuring! She took care of my skin problems quickly and easily! I couldn’t be happier!!
SAC review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
SAC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/20/2021, 17:59 PM
I have been seeing Dr Schappell for over 25 years. She is an excellent Dr. in the field of Dermatology. Dr Schappell always listens to your concerns. I highly recommend her without any reservations.
Pat review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Pat on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 11:58 AM
Dr Schappell is an excellent dermatologist and diagnosed a condition which two other physicians missed. Her exams are thorough and treatment is appropriate. She takes time to sit and ask you if you have any additional questions or concerns with good eye contact. You will be pleased with her excellent care!
Anonymous review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2021, 02:09 AM
I've been going to Dr Schappell for many years. She is a fabulous dermatologist who is very thorough and knowledgeable! I feel very comfortable going to her, she listens and answers my questions honestly! I trust her judgement! Very happy with the care I have received from Dr Schappell over the years!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.