Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
265 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02790 United States

829 American Legion Highway, Fall River, MA 02790 United States

(508) 306-1400

https://coastaldermatologyofwestport.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
About

Dr. Deborah Schappell, MD is a dermatologist in Westport, MA and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from E Va Med Sch Of M C Of Hampton Rds in 1990 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
265 reviews
5230
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Stoddard review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Pat Stoddard on Healthgrades

18 days ago

11/18/2022, 00:51 AM
The office is very clean and I was welcomed at the desk. Dr.Schappell is very thorough.I am very pleased with her ,she has a pleasant personality and takes time with me. I strongly recommend her.
Pg review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Pg on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/10/2022, 09:06 AM
I saw Dr. Schappell on November 9th and I am very satisfied with the care and diagnosis. She was very thoughtful and caring. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her! I also was very happy with the care and respect I received from all the staff members that I dealt with.
BEG review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
BEG on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/19/2022, 03:17 AM
Fast friendly service
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/21/2022, 02:25 AM
Dr. Schappell is an excellent Dermatologist. She has been my dermatologist for over 30 years. Always listens to my concerns and tries the least evasive treatment first if possible.
Leedia Macomber review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Leedia Macomber on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/10/2022, 07:24 AM
Resolved my problems and offered treatment I didn’t know was possible from my previous dermatologist.
Anonymous review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/11/2022, 03:02 AM
The staff was excellent and very professional. Krista found things that my former dermatologist missed! It’s worth the short drive to Westport.
RORY F NUGENT review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
RORY F NUGENT on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2021, 04:11 AM
thorough and expert
edward fitzgibbons review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
edward fitzgibbons on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2021, 02:09 AM
great doc and staff. clean and pleasant atmosphere
Rebecca review for Deborah L. Schappell, M.D. - Coastal Dermatology
Rebecca on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 01:01 AM
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Schappell. She was very thorough with my examination, she answered all my questions, gave suggestions on how to better take care of my skin condition. Office assistants were very pleasant. Overall I am very happy with.??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.