Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:59 AM
Excellent work
Roger C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 02:56 AM
Dentistry Excellent work
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Danze Dentistry I have had my teeth done at Danze Dentistry and find the whole procedure very good. Dr. Danze is very helpful with keeping my teeth very healthy and does a very good job at it. He is very kind and helpful and will answer all my questions. I have been with him for many years and will continue tor recommend him to my friends.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:16 AM
I have had my teeth done at Danze Dentistry and find the whole procedure very good. Dr. Danze is very helpful with keeping my teeth very healthy and does a very good job at it. He is very kind and helpful and will answer all my questions. I have been with him for many years and will continue tor recommend him to my friends.
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:29 AM
Service Great staff very friendly and professional
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:56 AM
Great staff very friendly and professional
Bobby B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:46 AM
Fast service, friendly personnel who express genuine concern for the patient.
Bobby B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:17 AM
Cleaning 12118 Fast service, friendly personnel who express genuine concern for the patient.
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 17:37 PM
Dr.Danze has been our family dentist for years. His practice is efficient, courteous, and available when we need him. He is an awesome dentist! Thank you Dr Danze and staff for such great dental care!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.