Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
141 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
141 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret G. review for Danze Dentistry
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:57 AM
Dr. Danze -Danze Dentistry Dr.Danze has been our family dentist for years. His practice is efficient, courteous, and available when we need him. He is an awesome dentist! Thank you Dr Danze and staff for such great dental care!!
Nancy S. review for Danze Dentistry
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:56 AM
Dr. Danze is a very good Dentist and looks at all the options to help you. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He is very understanding, even if I have to miss one of my visits. I would recommend him for being your Dentist.
Nancy S. review for Danze Dentistry
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:36 AM
***** Very Good Dr. Danze is a very good Dentist and looks at all the options to help you. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He is very understanding, even if I have to miss one of my visits. I would recommend him for being your Dentist.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Kelly K. review for Danze Dentistry
Kelly K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:07 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Danze's for 18 years. I always receive the best care and he has the nicest staff. I never feel like I'm being rushed out and all of my questions are answered.
Kelly K. review for Danze Dentistry
Kelly K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:06 AM
Definitely recommend I have been a patient of Dr. Danze's for 18 years. I always receive the best care and he has the nicest staff. I never feel like I'm being rushed out and all of my questions are answered.
Brett Watts review for Danze Dentistry
Brett Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:26 AM
Dr. Danze and his staff were all very friendly, informative, and they take their time to figure out how to help with problems or just achieve a brighter smile! Highly recommend them!
John G. review for Danze Dentistry
John G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:31 AM
Being a newer patient to Danze Dentistry I am very pleased with prompt and professional care shown by all .Current and future treatment concerns were addressed with all questions regarding treatment answered.Keep up the good work.
John G. review for Danze Dentistry
John G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:39 AM
Office Visit Being a newer patient to Danze Dentistry I am very pleased with prompt and professional care shown by all .Current and future treatment concerns were addressed with all questions regarding treatment answered.Keep up the good work.
Craig C. review for Danze Dentistry
Craig C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 09:17 AM
I was very pleased with my visit to the office yesterday, Dr Danze and staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.