Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sal G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:25 AM
Dr Danze and his staff are wonderful. Been my Dentist for years! Very thoughough!
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:13 AM
I have been going to Dr. Danze for my Dental work for a long time. He is always up to date with my care and will answer any questions that I may have, about my teeth. I am very satisfied with all of his care. His office staff is very kind, and gets me the help that I need. I have been a patient of his since I moved here in 2009. Nancy Skidmore
Krista S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:24 AM
I came in to see Sara Hall for a cleaning and an issue I was having. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips on how to have better oral care. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great hygienists.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Edward C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 10:08 AM
A visit with Dr. Danze is always thorough, professional and comfortable. He answers any questions I may have and I always leave feeling positive. Staff is great; Sara is a terrific dental tech.
Stephen S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:45 AM
I felt the team was thorough. frank & very professional. Confident that resulting treatment will prove to be the same.
Faith L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:53 AM
Have been going to this Dentist for years. They just remodeled the waiting area that is really nice. All individuals that work at the office are very nice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Danze and his staff always provide topnotch care. They are caring and always available.
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:23 AM
EXCELLENT CARE AND SOFT TOUCH WHEN GETTING A CLEANING. STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT PUTS YOU AT EASE AND FAR LESS PAIN.
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 10:08 AM
Courteous professional staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.