Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
146 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
146 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Porras on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:33 AM
The whole staff is very friendly and takes the time to make us feel comfortable. I love that feeling. I would recommend Dr. Danze and his staff any day !
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2020, 12:57 PM
Even when I cannot find a time to get to Dr. Danze Office, his team reaches out to find out how they can help me. I have been a patient of his for many years. He has kept my teeth in good shape. He cares about you. I would highly recommend him for your Dental Needs.
Vera W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/05/2020, 18:23 PM
Dr Danze is a terrific dentist. He has the most up to date equipment. His chair side manner is wonderful.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mary E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 16:11 PM
Dr. Danze has been our dentist since he started practicing. We can't imagine having anyone else as long as he is in practice.
Barbara L. Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 09:00 AM
I thank you Dr. Danze for my dentistry visit. I thank you Sara for examining each tooth. I thank those in your office. Look forward to seeing you all in November, bless you😄
Natalie Palles on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 12:55 PM
Amazing people at my dentist office. My daughter always look forward to talking to Ms. Lori about birds 🐦 and Ms. Sara allows her to feed the birds at the dentist office. They always make it a comfortable and relaxing experience for my buggy. Thanks for always welcoming my family with your warm smiles. #danzedentistry 
Richard N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2020, 22:13 PM
This has been my dentist office over 2 decades. With COVID-19 I can’t deny I was concerned about going for a cleaning today. It went great and they took many precautions. First they pre-screened me last week. Questions like have I traveled outside the area, have symptoms like cough,’shortness of breath etc. Upon arrival you stay in car, call. They tell you when to come in, someone asks same screening questions as well as a laser to forehead test for fever. In the lobby you use a hand sanitizer, when you go back to room which is sanitized and roared so it’s empty for a few hours they have you rinse mouth. Chair sanitized as well. They hygienist had a ton a Protective gear on. This is a top notch dental office and I felt totally safe!
John G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2020, 05:20 AM
Another super job by Sara for making the routine visit seem special. Her attention to detail along with her concern for current and future dental needs is much appreciated . Team Danze also works well together to answer all questions from treatment options to insurance coverage. Thanks to all.
Patrick C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:36 AM
I've been going to Dr. Danze for nearly 20 years. I always receive excellent service and care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.