Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danze Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28105

10610 Independence Pointe Pkwy, Ste a, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 845-2477

https://www.danzedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Cerec® Tooth Restoration Procedure Composite Fillings Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Dentures Invisalign® Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Oral Cancer Screening Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Whitening Temporomandibular Joint (Tmj) Recording Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:36 PM
This is the best office, the Dr. has gone out of his way many times to help me and my family with our dental needs. We have been a client for many years.... That says something these days.
Debra Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 14:39 PM
I am totally satisfied with the treatment I received at my last appointment. I especially liked the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very good and gave me information to help me clean my teeth better on a daily basis.
Debra Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:41 AM
My recent visit I am totally satisfied with the treatment I received at my last appointment. I especially liked the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very good and gave me information to help me clean my teeth better on a daily basis.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:48 AM
Because he damaged my tooth so bad he said he would reverse payment. Ignored me until I needed a new crown and wanted to discount it on new crown. I would rather pay double to not have to go threw the PAIN and Heath sacrifice. My face was black and blue immediately after his big mistake and he refuses to treat me with pain medication. Other dentists were surprised and shook their heads when they heard that... go somewhere else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:15 AM
Because he damaged my tooth so bad he said he would reverse payment. Ignored me until I needed a new crown and wanted to discount it on new crown. I would rather pay double to not have to go threw the PAIN and Heath sacrifice. My face was black and blue immediately after his big mistake and he refuses to treat me with pain medication. Other dentists were surprised and shook their heads when they heard that... go somewhere else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mickey Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:15 AM
The staffs are very friendly always on a 😊
Laura Foerster Neidich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:02 AM
My family members have been patients of Dr. Danze for more than twenty years. The staff members are friendly and keep our smiles in tip top shape!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr Danze very caring and thorough. Provides rational for probable problems and patient teaching. To follow up with Xrays.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:04 AM
Initial visit Dr Danze very caring and thorough. Provides rational for probable problems and patient teaching. To follow up with Xrays.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.