This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
1944 Zumbehl Rd, Saint Charles, MO, 63303, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Great service and quality glasses. Always very satisfied!
Business response:
We always appreciate your business! Thanks for the review!
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everyone greeted me when I walked in the door and gave me their opinions on every pair I tried on until I found the perfect glasses.
Business response:
Hi Angie, I am so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience at our office. We appreciate your business and look forward to you receiving your new glasses ! We hope you will really like them.
Great Service. broke my glasses and they got me an appt. same day.
Business response:
Crown Vision Center Hi Kevin, , Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We certainly appreciate your business and am very happy that you had a pleasant experience to share with us
My experience at the florissant location was great. From the moment I walked through the doors I was made to feel comfortable. It was a bit crowded when I arrived, but I was called quickly. Got my eye exam, was fitted for my glasses in no time. Now they were to expensive for me, but she was able to get the price within my budget. So my overall experience was great!
Business response:
Thank you Maxine. I am so glad you had a very pleasurable experience. I will certainly share your comments with the office staff. we appreciate your comments!
Business response:
Thank you for the great review Rebecca! We appreciate you!
They do not honor their warranty! Without you paying Co pay! The lens didn't make it 6 months now return them back because I have one year warranty on them! Now they want me to pay! To get them back! Co pay on warranty? That's not right! I will tell everyone about the very bad service that I received there!
Business response:
HI Richard, I am sorry to hear about your experience and frustration at one of our offices. I would be more than happy to look into this situation further to see what I can do to assist and resolve this for you. Can you please let me know which office you ordered your glasses from ?
Everyone very nice. Glasses needed o be adjusted and they redid them no problem.
Business response:
Hi Kathleen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review. We certainly appreciate your business and am very happy that you had a pleasant experience to share with us.
Excellent customer service at the St. Peters location.
Business response:
We are very sorry to see that you did not have a great experience at our St. Ann office. We would love to look into your situation further to see if we could resolve this for you. Our customer service department will reach out to you when they return to the office on Monday. Thank you for taking time to give us honest feedback. We certainly want to see what we can do to make it right.
Crown Vision Center has a 4.3 star rating with 99 reviews.
Crown Vision Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com