Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119
About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Christy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:22 AM
Dropped in while I was visiting the area, great coaches and a great owner - next time I'm back in the area I will definitely be going back!
Business Response:

Thanks Chad! Have fun in Mexico! See you again soon!

Emily Fain on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:13 AM
Amazing coaches who care about you and your goals! One of the few boxes that tie in nutrition with Crossfit training!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Emily! Thanks for being such a consistent member. Your hard work shows!

Shane Newman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 09:08 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Shane! Awesome work tonight!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Liz Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:55 AM
An awesome gym. Thankful to the coaching and attention I got dropping in on my vacation.
Zach Qualls on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2015, 05:58 AM
Valerie Tincher on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 10:53 AM
Ryan Grantham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 10:59 AM
Stopped in while visiting folly beach, wanted to comment on how great it was to get a WOD in here. As a coach, its great to see other coaches going above and beyond for their athletes. Not only was the coach sure to get an eye on all the members but she paid the same amount of attention to athletes dropping in for a workout making sure that everyone was up to speed on what was going on. Great gym, I hope to make it back.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Ryan! Hope to see you back soon!

Katie Torke on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 07:57 AM
I really enjoyed dropping in for the week at CFJI while I was on vacation. Thanks for the great coaching and support...I'll definitely be returning next time I'm in town!
Ria Roxx on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 12:05 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.