Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119

2 people are looking at this business

About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Holton on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 10:09 AM
Great Friendly place to drop in. Good WOD’s always challenging and great Coaches.
Brooke McClelland on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:52 AM
Went there with my bf on vacation three times during the week. The workouts were great, sweaty and everyone was so welcoming and nice. Next time I’m down here I’ll be back for sure!!
Gerry Poniatowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 02:03 AM
Great place to drop in while on vacation. Super nice people an great coaching.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Drew Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:10 AM
First time dropping in with my girlfriend and I today. Everyone was so awesome and inspiring. Pushed me during the wod. Def recommend.
Debbie Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:22 AM
Really enjoyed the wod and the coaching was top notch! This box is thoughtfully laid out, and I love the colorful mural on the wall. It was amazing to look at tropical flowers and foliage instead of another dull wall. I would definitely workout here every day if I lived in the area! Thank you guys!
Adam Korson on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 12:19 PM
Myself and my girlfriend dropped in while visiting Charleston. The gym was super clean and nice. Everyone was super welcoming and nice too. Kyle coached the class and was awesome! Very knowledgeable and motivating. Everyone pitched in and wrote down all the best places to visit while here too. Awesome gym and community - definitely recommend!!
Jessica Malone-Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 12:28 PM
My husband and I were visiting the area this past week, and CFJI, and owner Kyle, were welcoming, helpful and the programming was fantastic. We went all week. We will definitely be back when visiting the area, and highly recommend Crossfitters visiting the area check this place out! Thanks Kyle, and CFJI, for the warm welcome!
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review guys! Glad you all had a good time! See you back soon!

Melora Morgan Ciucci on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:57 AM
My daughter has been taking kids classes, as well as a private weekly class for almost 6 months now. Her goal at the beginning was to feel strong, and she tells me regularly how good her body feels. Kyle's kid classes provide fun, team building activities, inter-weaved with smart and conscious eating choices. I would highly recommend these classes as a way to get you kids moving, while building strong self confidence and a mindfulness for healthy eating. Kids classes are Tuesday and Thursday 4-4:45.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation Melora! Glad Jillian still loves it!

Tyler Woolfolk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:23 AM
My wife and I dropped in a couple times while staying in Folly Beach for a few days. Even though we only came in a couple times it was easy to see that CFJI was more than just another box or place to come workout. It was definitely a community! The daily programming was great and because we workout at home I especially appreciated both Mike and Kyle helping with techniques and form. Both were great coaches and the members were friendly and welcoming. Will definitely have to stop in again if ever visiting.
Business Response:

Thank you both for dropping in with us and for the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you all next time!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.