Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046
5.0
(9) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119
5.0
(84) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5139
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Schaal on Facebook

6 months ago

07/16/2020, 16:36 PM
I've been to a few CrossFit gyms and CFJI has been by far the best one! The programming is very thorough and thought out. And... the coaches and members are awesome and very welcoming. I moved to Charleston and joined the gym at the start of the pandemic. I was only able to go to the gym in person twice before the gym had to close during the pandemic and not once did I question my decision to stay a member until I was able to go in person again. I could tell that the coaches and community really cared. I even received a personalized, mailed, note saying they were thinking about me and were looking forward to seeing me again in the gym. Receiving a personalized, hand signed, note is almost unheard of these days and really meant a lot. I'm so pumped about being a part of this community and would highly recommend CFJI to anyone in the James Island/Charleston area looking to live a healthier life among some really awesome people.
Krystian Bester on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2020, 14:10 PM
These coaches here are great! Very knowledgable and helpful in all aspects of fitness. I’ve trained in many different sports but I have to say I have never been through such hard, rewarding and fun workouts as those that Kyle, Jenna and their team of trainers create. You don’t need to be in crazy good shape or have years in fitness to enjoy this program, but I can promise you that you will get in the best shape of your life if you stick with this box.
Jessie Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 16:16 PM
Extremely welcoming atmosphere, coaches and members! I was visiting Charleston this past weekend and dropped in for a class. Really awesome people, great workout and they gave me tips/recommendations for making the most out of my short stay in Charleston. If you're looking for a great place to drop in - look no further and sign up! Can't wait to go back! :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Matt Basta on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 02:42 AM
Good Saturday morning class with great coaching!
Stephen Graham on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 06:11 AM
Crossfit is only as good as the coaching and you will spend a long time trying to find a more involved and concerned set of trainers whose focus is on your overall long term health and not just your shiny beach muscles. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. 15-75 there are all ages of people in this gym and it is a great place fostering great camaraderie
Kurt Garceau on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 03:44 AM
Dropped in the last weekend! Had great time with the coaches and the members at this box! Everyone was welcoming and also very helpful to point things out in the area that my family my like to do. (We we’re visiting the area)
Kelly Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 05:32 AM
Excellent coaching and programming!
Michael Polutta on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Big thanks to Coach Jenna and Coach Kyle! Thanks for working with and taking care of your old man cardiac patient! Great workouts all week. I hate that I missed Friday. I'll plan to see you the next time I'm in town.
Debra Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 05:02 AM
One of the best boxes I've ever dropped into in 5 years of crossfit (and more than 50 boxes). Fantastic coaching and warm, welcoming community. Can't wait to return next summer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.