Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046
5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119
About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Curtis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 16:16 PM
Extremely welcoming atmosphere, coaches and members! I was visiting Charleston this past weekend and dropped in for a class. Really awesome people, great workout and they gave me tips/recommendations for making the most out of my short stay in Charleston. If you're looking for a great place to drop in - look no further and sign up! Can't wait to go back! :)
Matt Basta on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:42 AM
Good Saturday morning class with great coaching!
Stephen Graham on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:11 AM
Crossfit is only as good as the coaching and you will spend a long time trying to find a more involved and concerned set of trainers whose focus is on your overall long term health and not just your shiny beach muscles. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. 15-75 there are all ages of people in this gym and it is a great place fostering great camaraderie
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kurt Garceau on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 03:44 AM
Dropped in the last weekend! Had great time with the coaches and the members at this box! Everyone was welcoming and also very helpful to point things out in the area that my family my like to do. (We we’re visiting the area)
Kelly Sanders on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:32 AM
Excellent coaching and programming!
Michael Polutta on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:01 AM
Big thanks to Coach Jenna and Coach Kyle! Thanks for working with and taking care of your old man cardiac patient! Great workouts all week. I hate that I missed Friday. I'll plan to see you the next time I'm in town.
Debra Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 05:02 AM
One of the best boxes I've ever dropped into in 5 years of crossfit (and more than 50 boxes). Fantastic coaching and warm, welcoming community. Can't wait to return next summer!
Rich Holton on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 10:09 AM
Great Friendly place to drop in. Good WOD’s always challenging and great Coaches.
Brooke McClelland on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:52 AM
Went there with my bf on vacation three times during the week. The workouts were great, sweaty and everyone was so welcoming and nice. Next time I’m down here I’ll be back for sure!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.