Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119
About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua P Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:55 AM
Mary Silvers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 12:43 PM
Awesome experience and very knowledgeable staff. The coach really cared and was able to help me with my lift plus give a few pointers to work on!
Joshua Korten on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:17 AM
Popped in for my WOD this morning while visiting Folly and was very pleased with Jenna allowing me to use their facilities even though the next class was an hour away. Lifted heavy (of course) And then got my ass whooped by Jessica in a little 30-20-10 dumbbell thruster/T2B showdown. Way to be awesome, ladies!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review Josua!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Amy Hills Albery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 10:23 AM
Thank you for your hospitality, great coaching and fun wods! It was great visiting your box this week!
Lily Belter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:27 AM
Coach Brian said it best...A month ago I was afraid to try Crossfit, now I am going 5x a week.
Business Response:

Thanks Lily! Glad to see you enjoying it so much and congrats on your 1st pull-up!

Caroline Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:19 AM
Best place to get healthy and grow your sense of community!
Jaimie Wyles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Becky Cato on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:42 AM
Dropped in here while visiting friends. Great coaches and very friendly members. I had a blast and will definitely drop in next time I'm in town!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Becky! Hope to see you back soon!

Andrew Murch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:09 PM
Dropped in this past Thursday and it was an awesome experience. Thank you letting me get in a WOD during my vacation. I will definitely be back when I visit Charleston again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review Andrew! Hope to see you back soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.