Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(11) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119

1 person is looking at this business

About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Wlajnitz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:04 AM
Nothing like going into a strange box and being made to feel right at home. Kyle is a great host and Jenna was a great coach during my visits. The workouts were challenging and mobility was definitely a strong component. Box members were very friendly and helpful too. Grateful for all their hospitality!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for dropping in with us on your visit! Hope to see you back soon!

D.W. Perdue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 04:54 AM
Drop in was great. Excellent coaching. Cool dog. Fans blew scalding hot air.
Business Response:

Thanks for dropping in with us D.W. Glad we could welcome you to the South in proper form!

Sandy Halim Kosmaczewski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:40 AM
I stopped into this box while on vacation. The box was so accommodating and welcoming to me and made me feel like I was at home. The coaches all had good things to say and different things to help clean up form. I even brought my sister who never tried Crossfit and she also enjoyed it. The community was also super welcoming. Highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thanks for dropping in with us girls! Glad you enjoyed it and we will see you next time you're in town!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Bridget Bacon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 11:27 AM
Alex Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:48 AM
Great box, great wod and great people! Thanks for making me feel so welcome.
Kristen Sokolowski Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 13:04 PM
I came to a class while on vacation. The coach was very welcoming as well as the members. The programming was great and the coaching was excellent. I felt right at home like I was at my own box.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for dropping on Kristen! Hopefully you make it back in today with some of the crew!

Chrissy Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:56 AM
Gary Walter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:54 AM
Great week! Thanks for letting me drop in and throw the weights around!!!
Business Response:

Anytime Gary! Nice meeting you and we will see you next year!

Rachel Landry Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 11:02 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Rachel! Come back and visit soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.