Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit James Island

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Charleston, SC 29412

1750 Signal Point Rd Unit 6A, # 6A, Charleston, SC 29412

(434) 941-6193

https://www.crossfitjamesisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

70 Folly Rd Blvd

(843) 414-7046

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Fitness & Instruction

589 Belle Hall Pkwy D

(843) 849-8000
5.0
(8) · Recreation

719 Folly Rd

(843) 795-7119

2 people are looking at this business

About

CrossFit James Island is more than just a gym. We are a fitness community. Our goal is to get you in the best possible shape through world class coaching, nutrition education, and constantly varied programming. Don't stay stuck in the same fitness rut you've been in for years. Come and join us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gustavo Serrano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 12:38 PM
If you want a great work out with awesome people with the guidance of amazing coaches, swing by!!
Jennifer Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 07:28 AM
More than a gym - it's family! You will absolutely surprise yourself.
Kara Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 12:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Carey Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2017, 09:10 AM
Dropped in over the holiday and had a great workout. Good coaches and programming.
Business Response:

Thanks for dropping in with us Carey! Hope to see you again when you come back into town and Happy New Year!

Maria Yumibanda Cashdollar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 11:37 AM
I was on Easter break and stopped in to complete 16.5 of the Open. Kyle and everyone there were very welcoming. I had a great experience. I will definitely stop in again when in the area.
Business Response:

Thanks for dropping in Maria! Nice work on 16.5!

Kristine White on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 08:31 AM
I dropped in on Friday to do 16.2 & everyone was so welcoming & encouraging. Thanks for letting me join you guys! I'll always make this a stop when visiting Charleston from now on.
Business Response:

Thanks for dropping in with us Kristine! You did awesome! Please feel free to drop in anytime you're in chucktown!

Chris Clay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 02:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! We appreciate the review! Thanks for dropping in with us! Hope to see you back soon.

Jason Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2015, 08:55 AM
I've dropped in while on vacation 3 different times now. I love the structure and intensity of the classes. The attention to instruction and skill building is what sets this box apart from all the others i've been to. Mobility instruction is often overlooked at many boxes, but each class I've been to at CFJI, there has always been a focus on mobility. Kyle does a phenomenal job running the classes, and does it with precision timing. All of the members have treated me as one of their own. I appreciate the way some boxes like CFJI can make maximal use out of minimal space and equipment. I'll keep dropping in every time I'm in the area.
Business Response:

Thanks Jason Duncan! Always a pleasure to have you back! Thanks for the kind words and we will see you again soon!

Amanda Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 07:25 AM
Great box to work out at! Awesome community. Love that the coaches truly pay attention to technique and work with each person to help them be their best.
Business Response:

Thanks for the nice review Amanda! Come back soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.