Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit Dog Fight

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Indianapolis, IN 46256

8345 Clearvista Pl, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(812) 584-6786

https://crossfitdogfight.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation

4613 Wheeling Ave

(765) 288-0226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Fitness & Instruction

110 W Main St #180

(317) 759-1194

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Fitness & Instruction

890 E 116th St #140

(317) 581-1563

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

10085 Allisonville Rd

(317) 435-3646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Fitness & Instruction

121 S Harbour Dr

(317) 773-6554
4.9
(117) · Fitness & Instruction

457 Knight Drive

(317) 886-7309

1 person is looking at this business

About

CrossFit is an evidence-based fitness programCrossFit is an evidence-based fitness program. Meaningful statements about safety, efficacy and efficiency the three most important and interdependent facets of any fitness program can be supported only by measurable, observable, and repeatable facts, (i.e., data). The CrossFit methodology depends on full disclosure of methods, results and criticisms, and we have employed the Internet as our primary means to support these values. Our charter is open source, making co-developers out of participating coaches, athletes and trainers through a spontaneous and collaborative online community.CrossFit is empirically driven, clinically tested and community

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5126
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Swapnil Ratnaparkhi review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Swapnil Ratnaparkhi on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:22 AM
We moved to Indianapolis from Phoenix in Aug 2019. In search of cross-fit gym I tried couple of gyms near to Castelton area. Loved CFDF from day one. Very good gym, all the equipment which you need. Coaches are very good. I remember this place because I got my DBs at this place. Hurray!!!They have professional athletes as well as below average athletes like me. Mix crowed like this makes very good community. Spending time at athlete lounge and Coaches meeting every Thursday were amazing. CFDF people were the only friends I had in Indy. Very nice and helpful people. I will miss this place. Thank you CFDF and specially Matt to make our stay comfortable and healthy.
Jacquelyn Bego review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Jacquelyn Bego on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 11:24 AM
CFDF has really taken my health to an other level. Trusting a program and a good environment was very important to me. I had surgeries and 3 kids I needed to be healthy and get fit while I recovered. I never knew my body was so capable of. my nutrition is a lifestyle with the accountability. so happy to be a member.
Nick Cooper review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Nick Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 11:37 AM
Great group of people with consistent and personable coaches. Great atmosphere to get a good sweat and workout in!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brandon Gore review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Brandon Gore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:09 AM
Amazing people, culture and atmosphere to get in shape!
Meghan Boerner review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Meghan Boerner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:20 AM
CFDF has treated me like family from day 1. The coaches are all very patient and extremely knowledgeable on the sport and quick to help when I need any kind of correction so I don’t injure myself. I haven’t had this much fun working out in a long time, and the results I’m seeing with my body are incredible 🤗🤗🤗 I found a forever home with CFDF and look forward to my best body ever 💜💜
Trinity Lynn Firth review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Trinity Lynn Firth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:14 AM
I am not an athlete and was extremely nervous about starting Crossfit, but knew that I needed to do something. The encouragement and patience from the coaching team is absolutely amazing and the team atmosphere is motivating and encouraging. This is the place for me and I am looking forward to seeing my progress. Huge thanks to Matt, Zane, Taylor and the 5AM crew.
Jeff Wann review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Jeff Wann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:16 AM
great box, great athletes🍻
Kristyn Tomlinson review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Kristyn Tomlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 11:43 AM
Great, knowledgeable coaches focused on technique and invested in each athlete becoming a better version of themselves. Everyone I’ve met - staff and athletes - have been encouraging and supportive.
Joseph Koehler review for Crossfit Dog Fight
Joseph Koehler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:51 AM
Dropped in this morning while in town on business. Great workout, coaching and everyone was incredibly nice and welcoming. I’ll definitely drop in again the next time I’m in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.