Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney Skin Care Studio

Claimed
4.9
74 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

5359 S Sheridan Rd, The Farm, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(405) 326-6783

http://www.courtneyskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5840 S Memorial Dr #225

(918) 660-0060
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
About

Fifteen years' experience, beautiful organic products, vitamin C infusion, dermaplaning and skin-perfecting peels are a phone call away! Visit us at: www.courtneyskincare.com Rachel Courtney, L.E., LMT

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Fisher review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jessica Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 11:17 AM
I've been going to Rachel for a few years now. She is amazing at everything she offers. My skin has never looked and felt better. She cares deeply about the products she chooses for her clients. She has my highest recommendation!
Jessica Fisher review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jessica Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

05/31/2014, 02:42 AM
I've been going to Rachel for a few years now. She is amazing at everything she offers. My skin has never looked and felt better. She cares deeply about the products she chooses for her clients. She has my highest recommendation!
Lesley Muy Orellana review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Lesley Muy Orellana on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 02:36 AM
She deserves FIVE STARS!! Great facials!! She is the best!! You have to visit her studio!! Believe me, you won't be disappointed!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lesley Muy Orellana review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Lesley Muy Orellana on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 02:35 AM
She deserves FIVE STARS!! Great facials!! She is the best!! You have to visit her studio!! Believe me, you won't be disappointed!!
Tonya Morrow review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Tonya Morrow on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 13:48 PM
You must try this studio at least once!! I have been a religious customer for 5 going on 6 years now and wouldn't recommend anyone but Rachel! She is such a sweet, nurturing, giving woman. Love her!
Tonya Morrow review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Tonya Morrow on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:13 AM
You must try this studio at least once!! I have been a religious customer for 5 going on 6 years now and wouldn't recommend anyone but Rachel! She is such a sweet, nurturing, giving woman. Love her!
Shaleen Alyssia Dorsey review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Shaleen Alyssia Dorsey on Facebook

9 years ago

11/13/2013, 08:54 AM
Stan Groom review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Stan Groom on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 17:50 PM
Stan Groom review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Stan Groom on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.