Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney Skin Care Studio

Claimed
4.9
74 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74145

5359 S Sheridan Rd, The Farm, Tulsa, OK 74145

(405) 326-6783

http://www.courtneyskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5840 S Memorial Dr #225

(918) 660-0060
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
About

Fifteen years' experience, beautiful organic products, vitamin C infusion, dermaplaning and skin-perfecting peels are a phone call away! Visit us at: www.courtneyskincare.com Rachel Courtney, L.E., LMT

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Banz Sin Tana review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Banz Sin Tana on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2021, 16:16 PM
I’m addicted, I just love my results everytime❤️‼️‼️‼️
Jennifer Dye Palmer review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jennifer Dye Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:05 AM
My daughter and I have been going to Courtney Skin Care for over a year and a half. We loooove Rachel!! She keeps our skin looking fabulous! We definitely recommend her!
Amber Soto review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Amber Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 03:14 AM
Absolutely love her products!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jaimie Kaczmarek review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jaimie Kaczmarek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 06:54 AM
Everything she does is fantastic
Georgia Arrick review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Georgia Arrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:21 AM
I went in for a massage and it was very relaxing. I definitely like that she uses good quality products. Now going back for a facial soon �
Deanna Sheppard review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Deanna Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 13:23 PM
I’ve been a client at Courtney Skin Care Studio going on two years now. I’ve struggled with acne every since I was in middle school, as a result I have severe dark marks and hyperpigmentation. I’ve been to many dermatologist and none has made a difference the way coming here has. Rachel is so sweet and professional I’ve really grown to love her. She has definitely saved my skin!
Andrea Bhavan Devi Castro review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Andrea Bhavan Devi Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:14 AM
Rachel is professional, and exceptionally knowledgeable! I am grateful to have found a quality esthetician!
Amanda Allen review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Amanda Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:18 AM
Rachel is the best!! Quality products and amazing results!!
Cindy Bryan review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Cindy Bryan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:08 AM
My daughter recommended I try Rachel for skincare and I’m so happy she did. It is a very peaceful and relaxing experience so be prepared to fall in love. Rachel is professional and committed to using premier products but her prices are affordable. Please give Courtney Skin Care Studio a call. You may just find your new best friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.