Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courtney Skin Care Studio

Claimed
4.9
74 reviews
|Skin Care|Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

5359 S Sheridan Rd, The Farm, Tulsa, OK 74145 United States

(405) 326-6783

http://www.courtneyskincare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5840 S Memorial Dr #225

(918) 660-0060
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1727 S Cheyenne Ave

(918) 587-7546
About

Fifteen years' experience, beautiful organic products, vitamin C infusion, dermaplaning and skin-perfecting peels are a phone call away! Visit us at: www.courtneyskincare.com Rachel Courtney, L.E., LMT

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beverly Mundorff review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Beverly Mundorff on Facebook

9 years ago

10/12/2013, 12:17 PM
Just two weeks until I get my Jessner Peel! Am soooo excited..Rachel does an amazing job keeping my skin the VERY BEST it can be. SHE is simply---- THE BEST!!
Lynne E. Groom review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Lynne E. Groom on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 13:09 PM
Five stars. Great massages! Since first offered, Rachel has been performing DermaPlaning on my face, which works far better than waxing for hair removal, and reduces wrinkling by removing the dead skin, especially around my mouth. I was initially afraid to try it, but so glad I did - I no longer leave with the redness and sensitivity that normally follows face waxing. Also, the hair grows back more slowly and sparsely, and the skin is baby soft and smooth for weeks!
Lynne E. Groom review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Lynne E. Groom on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 12:31 PM
Five stars. Great massages! Since first offered, Rachel has been performing DermaPlaning on my face, which works far better than waxing for hair removal, and reduces wrinkling by removing the dead skin, especially around my mouth. I was initially afraid to try it, but so glad I did - I no longer leave with the redness and sensitivity that normally follows face waxing. Also, the hair grows back more slowly and sparsely, and the skin is baby soft and smooth for weeks!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jenna Charpentier review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jenna Charpentier on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 09:08 AM
Jenna Charpentier review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Jenna Charpentier on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 02:25 AM
Monica Benton review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Monica Benton on Facebook

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 15:14 PM
Monica Benton review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Monica Benton on Facebook

9 years ago

08/29/2013, 10:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Toni Bennett Doyle review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Toni Bennett Doyle on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 10:56 AM
Toni Bennett Doyle review for Courtney Skin Care Studio
Toni Bennett Doyle on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.