Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1162) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Char Calvin review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Char Calvin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:52 AM
I can’t say enough good about Corpuz Family Dentistry!!! Everyone who works at this facility is fabulous. They are kind, efficient, friendly, professional and gracious. I was concerned moving from Minnesota finding a dental office as great as my previous. But I did find one as great!! They as offer many things to help you relax, such as massage chairs, paraffin hand dip, neck warming pillow, tv with headphones, blanket, cool eye mask. It really makes you forget about the work you are having done. The facility is very clean and tidy. There is beautiful art, fish tanks and also a water fountain. I can’t imag going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Char, thank you, thank you for such a great review! Your words of encouragement remind us that we are being true to our mission, Quality Dentistry with a Gentle touch in a warm and welcoming environment! Thank you again and we are so happy you found us! Welcome to our Corpuz Family Dentistry family!

Sarah Phillips Hamik review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Sarah Phillips Hamik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 07:43 AM
Matt Hazen review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Matt Hazen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 02:52 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Earl C. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Earl C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:51 AM
The best dentist office staff in Omaha. Hands down!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Earl, our entire team at Corpuz Family Dentistry thanks you! We love to hear our patients appreciate our world class dentistry and welcoming atmosphere! You DO matter to us and we pledge to always give you our best! Keep smiling!

Nealy F. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Nealy F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 07:58 AM
Always pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Fabulous! That's what our Corpuz Family Dentistry team loves to hear! Keep smiling!

Karen M. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:59 AM
I was pleased with how Corpuz Dental handled my chipped tooth issue- although it was a minor "chippage", they promptly got me scheduled to see Dr. Kluver. She amazingly took care of my tooth, and in no time I was out of there with a happy tooth, just in time for Thanksgiving!
Business Response:

Karen, no need to panic, we are here for you! No one wants to celebrate Thanksgiving with a chipped tooth. Thank you for reaching out to us! Dr. Kluver was happy to help and is glad you are happy with the results! Keep smiling! We all have so much to be thankful for!!!!

Keri Kanger review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Keri Kanger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:41 AM
Corpuz Family Dentist's office is like family. The people are genuine and truly care about their patients. Sometimes life isn't always fair but when you have people who help you through the tough times, it's important.
Gretchen R. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Gretchen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:07 AM
Tina cleaned my teeth and I saw Dr Corpuz. All and the office staff are always wonderful.
Business Response:

Gretchen, thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review. Dr. Corpuz and Tina appreciate the shout out! You have been a part of our family for many years and we are so glad! Have a great day and keep smiling!

Thomas P. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:03 AM
Once again my appointment was great. I was in the chair at my scheduled appointment time and Taylor was outstanding.
Business Response:

Thomas, we are so glad you appreciate our "ON TIME" policy. Taylor is one of our finest hygienists and she too thanks you for the shout out! Have a great day and know our Corpuz Family Dentistry team appreciates you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.