Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
5.0
(1162) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Colleen Kaluza Purcell review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Colleen Kaluza Purcell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:01 PM
I hated going to the dentist until I came here .. very caring people and great Dentists!
Caryl N. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Caryl N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:37 AM
Always a good experience. Great staff and environment.
Business Response:

We love having you at our practice. Thanks for trusting us with your smile!

Staci Erickson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Staci Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:03 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Gretchen R. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Gretchen R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:35 PM
Great care given by Tina and Dr Corpuz
Business Response:

Thank you for your five stars! Gretchen, we love having you for our patient! Keep smiling!

Geniece Brown review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Geniece Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 13:19 PM
We recently had our Bagels and Business at Corpuz for the Millard Business Association. LOVE the office set up and how educational the staff makes discussion of dental procedures and equipment being used to make their patients more comfortable and happy to return!
Alli Mazzotta review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Alli Mazzotta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 15:54 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Carol W. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:17 AM
I visited the office for my teeth cleaning on Jan. 9. I love this office! The staff is very professional and personable. I have been with this office for several years now. They are the best!!! Thank you Corpuz Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carol! We apologize for the late response. But we want you to know we do appreciate your trust in us over the years! We are glad you are a part of our dental family!

Amy Sinnett Hall review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Amy Sinnett Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:32 AM
Thank you for making room for me and my broken tooth on short notice! Everyone is friendly, caring and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for trusting us with your smile! We are glad your tooth is as as good as new!

Michelle Lalley review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Michelle Lalley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.