Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beth Beattie review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Beth Beattie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 14:21 PM
Dr Corpuz and Kathy were so wonderful to me. I’m super scared of going to the dentist and both were so professional and caring. They gave me the smile back that I’ve been hiding for months!! Thank you so much ❤️
Wendy Pugh Shepard review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Wendy Pugh Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:28 AM
Amazing people here! Highly recommended for anyone with anxiety about dentists.
Anna Hernandez review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Anna Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:46 AM
The new Covid hygiene procedures are executed very well here. Clean and sanitary. You can feel their smiles through their masks.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dee Hankins review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Dee Hankins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 11:57 AM
If you haven’t chosen Corpuz Family Dentistry as your home for dental needs I would highly recommend you do! They care so much for their patients, provide gentle and caring service, and... bonus! Complimentary spa services! I usually pick the paraffin hand dip and warm neck wrap. ❤️❤️
Christopher Slater review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Christopher Slater on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:24 AM
Does your Dentist have a Coronation when you get a crown? Mine does 👍🏻 ... and on top of that, extraordinary care and service that includes a massage chair, paraffin hand dip, warm blankets, neck pillow, and countless other little touches that exude care for their Guests. If you have trouble feeling comfortable at the Dentist, you’ll find all the folks at Corpuz Family Dentistry to be welcoming and help make your day fantastic ~ They make it easy to love going the Dentist, and Dr. Ralph Corpuz is absolutely top-notch
Deanna Albertson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Deanna Albertson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:50 AM
A HUGE shout out to the Corpuz Family Dentistry team! They fixed my tooth, all in one visit. In the past when I had to get a crown, it was a multiple step process, with molds, temporary crowns (the temps have come off) and a follow up visit for the final crown weeks later. Dr. Ralph took care of everything all in one morning. The entire team was amazing. I am a new patient and will be one for many years to come. THANK YOU! If you are not a patient of Corpuz Family Dentistry, you should be!
Emily Coniglio review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Emily Coniglio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 19:47 PM
Everyone was so sweet to me and my 3 year old, who had to accompany me. It had been a LONG time since I had a filling done and Dr. Ward and her assistant were so sweet and personable. They made the experience a positive and easy one. Finally, a dental office I feel comfortable with! Thank you!
Melissa Ellen Yeager review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Melissa Ellen Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 22:59 PM
I love this place!! Staff is so friendly and welcoming, services are amazing as well! I had a filling done and was simply blown away at how incredibly smooth the whole process was, absolute no pain! I highly recommend Corpuz Family Dentistry!!
Adrienne Ogg Thompson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Adrienne Ogg Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:10 AM
My fear of going to the dentist has ended, I went to Corpuz Family Dentistry yesterday & was totally impressed. Never have I had my teeth cleaned like they did, my teeth looked & felt fantastic. I would highly recommend their office to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.