Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1162) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Wilson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Amber Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:15 AM
What a great atmosphere, staff and service. I was there for the first time today and will never go anywhere else. I even got a paraffin wax dip on my hands!!!! Thank you for making my experience an enjoyable one.
Mirela Kovacevic review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Mirela Kovacevic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:08 AM
Lexi Jansen review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Lexi Jansen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:08 AM
My last dentist made me HATE the dentist. I was finally ready to get back on track after a few years of avoiding the dentist at all costs. I saw Taylor and Dr. Sara first and they made me feel so comfortable. We got my plan ready. Then this week i went to get a few of my treatments with Matthew, Amy, and Dr. Sara. I was there for almost 5 hours because we were able to cluster a bunch of treatments together (yay!) ... it was painless and surprisingly so relaxing that after I left I needed to go home and take a nap!! Not only was my experience AMAZING, but my teeth look even better 😄 These people rock.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lindsay Ann Bideaux review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Lindsay Ann Bideaux on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:11 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Corpuz along with his staff. They are very helpful, personable and professional. The front desk is friendly and efficient.
Tyler Knuth review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Tyler Knuth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 08:39 AM
First appointment the other day after waiting for probably too long and couldn't have gone better. Great staff and great experience. Got us in super quick too!
Maggie Davis review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Maggie Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:05 AM
This is truly the best dental office! We love it here!!! Great for adults, but WOW, Katie actually looks forward to the dentist. She asks me to take her!! The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Love love love.
Megan Elizabeth review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 16:38 PM
I had my first visit with Corpuz yesterday, and my 14 month old today. Can I just say this was an amazing experience. They listened to me about my concerns, and explained to me everything I needed to be doing both with my teeth and with my daughter's. They never once talked down to me or preached to me about what I should be doing. It was very education centered. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am a nervous wreck when it comes to going to the dentist. But I left feeling relieved. They have a little play room for kids, and my daughter loved crawling in and out of the tunnel. She also loved the fish. Thanks Corpuz!
Elizabeth W. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:03 AM
I am always impressed by the care I get at Corpuz. Everyone from the front desk staff, hygienist, assistants, and dentists all make you feel welcome and are glad you trust them with your dental experience. Thanks-see you in 6 months!
Business Response:

Elizabeth, thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire team at Corpuz Family Dentistry is focused on making sure you have a great dental experience. We look forward to seeing your smile in 6 months, but you are always welcome to stop by for a cup of coffee or a massage!

Juliet S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Juliet S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:38 AM
I always look forward to my teeth cleaning and check up with Tiffany at Corpuz Family Dentistry. Tiffany is great! So professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of my dental health. She really cares about me and the care of my teeth. She is the best and I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a great dental hygenist.
Business Response:

Juliet, thanks for the shout out to Tiffany! She is a terrific hygienist and we are proud to have her on our Corpuz Family dental team! Have a great day and know we appreciate you helping spread the word about Tiffany and Corpuz Family Dentistry!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.