Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1161) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mindy K. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Mindy K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:56 AM
I love going to Corpuz Family Dentistry! The staff is always so friendly and they take the time to answer any questions I have. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Business Response:

Mindy, thank you! SOOOOOO glad you are a part of our Corpuz Family Dentistry family and we are thankful you are here to stay! We appreciate you choosing us and it is an honor we take very seriously. We pledge we will always give you our very best.....after all, you are family right?

Mary Ann Stock Borgeson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Mary Ann Stock Borgeson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:00 AM
Once again I received Exceptional care and friendly service! � Thank you �
Ingrid S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Ingrid S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:40 AM
The staff of Corpuz Family Dentistry are awesome. Very friendly and always happy to talk with you.
Business Response:

Ingrid, thank you for your kind review! Our entire Corpuz Family Dentistry team thanks you for trusting us with your smile! We only hire the best so you can have the BEST!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Natalie W. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Natalie W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:57 AM
My visit to Corpuz Family Dentistry was exceptional! The staff is so warm and friendly and make you feel at ease!
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie! We are so glad you had "Awesome Service". That's our Corpuz Family Dentistry goal each and every time you come. We want you to feel welcomed from the second you enter our building to the moment you exit. You do MATTER to us and we pledge to ALWAYS do our best! You deserve it!

Beverly M. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Beverly M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:46 AM
My experience was terrific as always it is a pleasure to go to the dentist
Business Response:

Beverly, we are so glad it is "always a pleasure to go to the dentist." You are a great patient and it's so nice to hear you appreciate our high level of customer service! Keep smiling!

Kenton A. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Kenton A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:27 AM
Great service, on-time, friendly, punctual
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the shout out and five star review! Short and sweet but reminds us we are being true to our mission! You nailed it in six words! Thank you and we appreciate you choosing us to be your dental team!

Madaline F. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Madaline F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 12:18 PM
Thanks so much to Dr. Corpuz and his team for taking care of a last minute dental problem I had today. Not only did you fit me in right away, but you diagnosed the problem and worked with my crazy schedule to schedule a fix ASAP. Kudos to all!
Business Response:

Maddie, thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your smile and we are so happy we were able to get you in for an emergency visit right away! Thanks for trusting us! Have a great day and keep smiling!

Susan T. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:34 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sara Kluver. She is professional, efficient, kind and caring. She always explains exactly what she is about to do and makes sure that you are comfortable throughout the procedure. Kathy & Amy were top notch assistants. Great office, great staff. Thank you.
Emily Suffi review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Emily Suffi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.