Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corpuz Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5311 S 138th St, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 334-5656

https://www.corpuzfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1161) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
About

Corpuz Family Dentistry is making smiles even bigger with its new Omaha location that treats patients to full service dentistry in a spa-like atmosphere. Dr. Corpuz is Omaha dentist, and his patients have experienced his professional family dental care and complimentary spa services for nearly 25 years. We are the most friendly dentists in Omaha Nebraska and also we offer invisalign. Our goal continues to be putting our patients first! Our passion is creating beautiful smiles in a relaxing and welcoming environment. We would like to be the best dentist in Omaha Nebraska.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,123 reviews
51,071
  
432
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Anderson review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Todd Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 06:39 AM
I went to Corpuz Family Dentistry for the first time this morning. It was nothing like any other dental office I’ve been to. It was like being welcomed into a special family. A cold, clinical place where you are just another patient on the care conveyor belt? Hardly!! Your comfort and ease is of great concern here. Together, you and your care team decide the treatment plan and work towards achieving it. I cannot stress how awesome this place is!
Susan T. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:27 PM
I recently had my annual exam. Once again, I was pleased with the fast, efficient, friendly service I received. The waiting room was full when I arrived but I was in and out of my appointment on time. Thank you Corpuz!
Business Response:

Thank you so lmuch Susan for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the five stars! Our team thanks you for appreciating our efficiency. We know your time is valuable and we want to make sure we are ON TIME! Thanks again for trusting us with your smile!

Jesse Vance review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Jesse Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 14:54 PM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patricia B. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:07 AM
Dr. Corpuz and his staff are the BEST! Dr. Corpuz and his staff are most caring and friendly. I couldn't be happier with the care I have gotten over the many years. If I needed to get into the office, they made time to see me. They come very highly recommended to anyone needing an amazing dental family!
Business Response:

Pat, you are so sweet and we are thankful you are a part of our dental family. Thanks for the shout out for Dr. Corpuz and our Corpuz Family Dentistry team. We are honored to take care of you and will do our very best to treat you the way you deserve!

John P. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
John P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:15 AM
I had a crown installed yesterday and felt no pain which is very important and still have no discomfort the next day. The staff are always very friendly and make me feel like I'm the only patient they have. Thanks for doing what you do!
Business Response:

Thank you John! Our goal at Corpuz Family Dentistry is to provide a pain free, relaxing experience every time you visit! We are here for you and promise to always roll out the red carpet for you! We appreciate your trust in us and feel honored you chose us to be your dental family.

Kenneth S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Kenneth S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:26 AM
The Corpuz Family Dentistry is the best dental team I have ever experienced. They are always very professional and friendly at every dental appointment that I have ever attended, and seems to have the latest technology in the dental industry. Liz always makes my dental visits so comfortable to experience, and Dr. Ralph always has the patient's best interest at heart. Thanks for my latest visit! Ken
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your shout out to Liz and Dr. Ralph and our entire team at Corpuz Family Dentistry. We strive to make your dental experience as relaxing and comfortable as possible! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing your smile soon!

Laurie B. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Laurie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:53 AM
Awesome staff!!!!! Of course Dr Corpuz is great too :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laurie for your five star review! We appreciate you, and thanks for appreciating our awesome staff and Dr. Corpuz. We love our team and we are happy you love them too!

Ingrid S. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Ingrid S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:43 AM
The staff of Dr Corpuz Family Dentistry are awesome. You don't even mind going to the dentist and their little extras like getting a hand paraffin dip while they clean your teeth is very relaxing. You leave in a really good mood for the rest of the day.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review. We love that you enjoy our complimentary spa services! The paraffin hand dip is the number one requested service! Thank you so much for trusting us with your smile! We appreciate your trust in us.

Roberto M. review for Corpuz Family Dentistry
Roberto M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:49 PM
Extraordinary job . Thank you Tina
Business Response:

Thank you Roberto! Tina is an amazing hygienist and we are thrilled you enjoyed your dental experience! Keep smiling!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.