Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(807) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:22 AM
Eexcellent service from Dr. H and his staff. Mood there is always pleasant, makes me feel very comfortable.
Myron S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 03:04 AM
I am more than satisfied with Dr. Huriega and all the support staff at Aesthetic Dentals Partners.
Roxan O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 00:31 AM
I have a tendency to become very overwhelmed with the thought of going to the dentist office. It never fails I walk through the doors and the staff instantly make me feel at easy. The personal relationships I have developed with the team, is actually unbelievable. I love your team!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jose R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 06:20 AM
I had my semi-annual visit with Christa and Dr H. As always the whole office made me feel so welcome. Just like a good familia. My wife and I feel so fortunate to have Dr H and his staff take care of our dental needs.
Rachael V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 05:37 AM
The Doctor and staff here are all wonderful. Krista is super friendly and very sweet, even when she is poking you with tools. She even followed up with me the next day to make sure we were still friends! :) All the staff members I met were very nice and explained procedures and cost to me so I knew what to expect. I was referred by a friend and will refer my friend too! Hands down best dental office EVER!
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 03:18 AM
Everything was great, great staff as usual.
Paula P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 05:05 AM
Dr. H is also very personable. I like him very much. I like that he treats his staff very well, too.
Magnolia R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 07:35 AM
Very well done! Everybody are approachable!!
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 07:04 AM
As rar as I'm concerned, DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.