Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(809) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

3 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 05:23 AM
It is a very good place to go and have your teeth taking care off friendly family like best visit ever great atmosphere
Eloise F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 03:21 AM
My teeth are clean very well.
James R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:24 AM
I have enjoyed the service I have received from your location! Unrelated: The wording of this survey question is poorly done, with multiple run-on sentences and poor wording. It's particularly surprising given the high quality of service I have received at your office.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Donna N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 05:22 AM
I no longer fear going to dentist. My recent root canal went unbelievably well. All the staff here is the best.
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/07/2015, 06:28 AM
I am always happy with the services of Krista, my hygeinist. She does an outstanding job and is very friendly and helpful in the process. I am sure my dental problems have been kept to a minimum because of her excellent cleaning and preventive care. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful!
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/07/2015, 00:46 AM
I am always very pleased with the services of Krista, my dental hygienist. She does an outstanding job and is so friendly and helpful while she does it. I'm sure I have managed to keep dental problems at a minimum because of her careful cleaning and preventive care.
Paige M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 04:06 AM
Service was great. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I loved how they went over the breakdown on pricing for what work I needed to get done. So many offices do not take the time to do that with their patients. Dr. H and Stacy were both awesome as well! I didn't feel like they were rushed and both answered all of my questions. Will absolutely recommened to others.
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 07:06 AM
Dr. Huriega, Stacey, Christa and the rest of his staff always provide the best of care. I feel confident when I attend my appointments, that my needs will be taken care of.
Neoma T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:44 AM
My visit was EXCELLENT, everyone was nice and treated me and my son well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.