Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665
5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967
About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 07:22 AM
Everyone there was extremely helpful. I didnt feel as self conscious about my teeth. The information was more than i had expected and i will definitely be returning in the future.
John M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 08:14 AM
I would like to thank you and the staff there for a great experience and will be referring you to my friends and family. Again thank you
Judith W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:14 AM
felt very comfortable with all the friendly staff; will consider dr h again
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Henry E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 08:07 AM
After 24 1/2 years of USAF dental work, this was my first visit to a civilian dentist and I wasn't disappointed. While I had some very good dentists in the AF, Dr. H is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. His staff was extremely professional, yet down to earth and personal. Even though I know other patients were getting seen, I felt like I was the only one being treated by the entire staff. All my questions were answered completely and honestly. Finally, their number one concern was my comfort, safety, and care. They made me feel like I had been a patient for years!
Joanne P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:19 AM
I am pleased with my care ------ give you all 5 stars !! Joanne Patch
Kathleen R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:58 AM
I felt comfortable and confident in Dr. Huriega's office. The staff was friendly from entering the office until I left. Thanks!!
Orlando G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:49 AM
Nice and friendly as always. I appreciate all of your help.
Scott D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 03:24 AM
I had a good visit, I was treated with courtesy and kindness
Angela G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/14/2015, 02:40 AM
Thank you to Dr H, Stacy and the whole staff. You're always thorough and personable to every patient you have. Several of my coworkers use your services and we take pleasure in referring others- knowing they will be cared for like they're part of your family. Truly grateful your in the dental profession. Gods best to you and the whole office staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.