Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(839) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

7 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 05:46 AM
As always a great place to go to if you have to go to the Dentist.
Maryann M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:20 AM
Everyone in simply super. I feel comfortable. I forget that I am in a dental office.
Ruben C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 04:18 AM
I have always been very satisfied with Krista as my hygienist. I consider her my friend, as well as my health provider. The office staff is also great. Above all, Dr. Huriega's very personal treatment has been very positive. I am always proud to refer the clinic to my friends. Thanks and continued success. Dr. Candia
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Yolanda O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:51 AM
I have received the best dental care and the staff is very pleasant. I would not change to another dental care facility.
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/25/2014, 06:08 AM
Highly recommended. I feel very confident that all my concerns are addresed each visit.
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 02:44 AM
Everything was outstandin.
Raymond C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 08:31 AM
Raymond feels comfortable when he goes to your offices to get his teeth cleaned and cared. He never is fearful about dental work. Thanks
Amado C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 05:05 AM
Amado is never fearful when he goes to have his teeth cleaned and cared for. He loves to talk and always has plenty to say. But, he feels safe. Thanks. We know he is in good care.
Myron S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 07:14 AM
Dr. Huriega, You and your staff are very courteous and helpful. However I find myself feeling a little pressured to get different dental procedures done rapidly when I would like to space them out over a longer period of time. More than one dental visit a month makes be uncomfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.