Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 05:38 AM
Efficient, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and painless. Perfect!
Myron S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 07:15 AM
I have never had a better team work on my teeth in 72 years of living life.
Kathleen R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 01:57 AM
Thank you for the time and patience I was shown!!! Seriously....the immediate response of your staff to my need" to be seen
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kathleen R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:08 AM
Thank you for the immediate concern, time spent In explaining my issue...and most importantly, the professionalism from your staff! Definitely will be back if the need arises!
Maryann M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:05 AM
The appointment went very well. The staff were all very professional and friendly. I am confident that Dr. Hureiga's office does a superb job in promoting oral health.
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 03:57 AM
Everything was outstanding
Jose R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:18 AM
I had to reschedule an appointment and as usual the office staff was quick to accomodate my required dates. Also Sam was great in going over all the insurance iformation we needed. Everyone is always very helpful. This time I had Aldo assist Dr H and he did his usual professional job. My wife and I are so fortunate to have Dr H and his staff take care of our dental needs.
Jesse P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 06:24 AM
I haven't had any service yet.
Annalysa D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 05:18 AM
Everything was great,a small wait but that is to be expected from time to time, no big deal. Everyone is always welcoming and I got my TN months invisaline trays and was checked to make sure they fit, in and out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.