Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78229

2020 Babcock Rd, #22, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 615-8380

http://comfortdentalsa.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(111) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(180) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’ll partner with you to address your unique needs and implement solutions to create a smile that looks and feels great. Dr. Huriega and our staff will take the time to listen to you and become your advocate for lifelong oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5214
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 214 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review2.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Rhea - Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:59 AM
Had to get a root canal done and was a soo nervous about it. with all the hype on how root canals hurt so bad. Dr Mailhot did an amazing job and I didn't feel a thing. the only thing that hurt even remotely afterwards was a little soreness from having to keep my mouth open for so long. I strongly recommend him and his team. I also unfortunately need some more work done and they are very helpful and made sure I understood what my insurance covers and out of pocket costs. will deff keep going to him for all future dental needs.
James G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 02:58 AM
As always, a great experience and professional but friendly atmosphere! I always recommend Aesthetic Dental Partners to friends, family and even strangers if the topic of dental care/health comes up!
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:27 AM
Having visited many dental practices in my lifetime I must say that I was quite impressed with my first visit to the Aesthetic Dental Partners facility. I thought it to be a good gesture to familiarize me with the various rooms and sections therein. Automatically I begin to evaluate the cleanliness, and neatness of the surroundings, which in this case, was excellent. The friendly greetings from the entire staff was also heart warming. The process from beginning to end was carried out in a very professional manner, Dr. Huriega was very friendly and informative. All in all, I left with a very good impression and should all visits prove to be as wonderful an experience as the first, I am sure that i will be able to convince my wife to switch dentists and join me in getting our dental needs taken care of at this facility. Thank you.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:46 AM
Having visited many dental practices in my lifetime I must say that I was quite impressed with my first visit to the Aesthetic Dental Partners facility. I thought it to be a good gesture to familiarize me with the various rooms and sections therein. Automatically I begin to evaluate the cleanliness, and neatness of the surroundings, which in this case, was excellent. The friendly greetings from the entire staff was also heart warming. The process from beginning to end was carried out in a very professional manner, Dr. Huriega was very friendly and informative. All in all, I left with a very good impression and should all visits prove to be as wonderful an experience as the first, I am sure that i will be able to convince my wife to switch dentists and join me in getting our dental needs taken care of at this facility. Thank you.
Flora R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:41 AM
Great job!
David S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:10 AM
Staff is always warm welcoming professional courteous & personable, making patients feel extra special... Each employee reflects one another and it shows!!! Great Job !!!
Henry D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:40 AM
The review title says it all.
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:09 AM
Great experience as always.
Jose D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 03:43 AM
As my title indicates your service was excellent as expected. We are so fortunate to have you guys as our dental provider.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.