Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(704) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MARJORY C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MARJORY C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:07 AM
Could not be happier with our experiences with Anderson Family Dental. They are professional, friendly and accommodating. The front office staff, hygienists and Dr. Todd are wonderful. If you are looking for a new practice, look no farther. As long as they are open, we will be their patients.
Ann Guthrie review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Ann Guthrie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:45 AM
Thank you to Anderson Family Dental for being so patient with my very squirmy and many question asking 6 year old son! They were wonderful and kept him engaged..very thankful for a positive dentist experience. My kids look forward to dentist appointments!
JANICE H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JANICE H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:15 AM
First time having Courtney as my Hygienist. She was great! I have full braces, so she had to take extra time. I've never had a problem with Dr. Todd's staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! My husband and I have been going there for many years. We're happy patients!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
JANET T. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JANET T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:58 AM
Aways comfortable and confident that Dr. Todd will take excellent care of my dental needs while extending sincere personal treatment. Very thankful to have her as our dentist!
JOHN S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:36 AM
Always a GREAT experience. All the staff are the BEST. No long wait, always on time. The Dr. always takes the time to talk and explain everything to you
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:05 AM
Dr. Todd and staff are wonderful. I look forward to every time I go in. Whether major work or cleanings, I am always well pleased with their services. Always courteous and considerate.
IVAN H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
IVAN H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:59 AM
Joy and Team - you continue to be just outstanding in our book !! Cheryl and I have referred others to you several times since you took the lead, and all the feedback we receive is excellent. You've come a long way since we first met you .... as that cute little girl at Stonybrook .... and now to be honest we seldom think of that. What we think about is how lucky we are to have great dental care right here at home base !! Keep up the good work and know we thank you for it !! Ivan and Cheryl Harper
MARY LEE R. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MARY LEE R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 12:58 PM
The “new tooth” has settled nicely! Thank you to my favorite “Tooth Fairy”!
LYNDA F. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LYNDA F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:31 AM
All good. Always kind and caring
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.