Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
400 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(811) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(159) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
400 reviews
5395
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JESSICA C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JESSICA C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:52 AM
Lori is the one that took care of me . She was super nice and understanding and my teeth feel great! The best office I have ever been to , you are treated like family.
ELENE K. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
ELENE K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 15:02 PM
Dr. Todd and Courtney are a great team. You can see from their interactions that they are friends, as well as co-workers who care a great deal about their patients. They always make me feel welcome and offer helpful advice.
PATRICIA S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PATRICIA S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 14:42 PM
This group is a very caring and knowledgable group of Dentist. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:19 AM
Courtney always puts a smile on our face and they were able to squeeze my 4-year old in at the same time!
KELLY C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KELLY C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:04 AM
This was my son's first check up and as always we were met with fantastic customer service! Everyone is patient, kind and the teeth Cleaning's rocked. So happy we have found Anderson family dental.
JOHNNY M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JOHNNY M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:10 AM
Always a great experience. Thanks for caring do my teeth for 16 years.
CAROL B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CAROL B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:17 AM
I got a small piece of toothpick stuck between my back two molars. Dr. Todd gave me a good tip that helped get that object out when flossing failed to budge it. She said to get a piece of floss and then put two little knots in it that are close together. Then run the knotted floss through the space between the tooth that needs cleaning out. The floss will loosen the object and scoot it right out. I’ve never heard of this trick before but it definitely worked. Finally the tiny toothpick end came out and my gums stopped being so sore. Great job, Dr. Todd!
LINDA D. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LINDA D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:40 AM
Everyone is always very kind and helpful to me.
KENT C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KENT C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:26 AM
As always a good experience. Thank you guys, you're the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.