Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(156) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(998) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
5.0
(71) · Cosmetic Dentists

24 E Main St

(740) 775-5544
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
EMILY S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
EMILY S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:31 AM
I cannot say enough about Jenna, she is awesome! I recommend her to other patients.
PATRICIA S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PATRICIA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 10:18 AM
Always the best. Never a wait. Every one is so friendly. They always do a GREAT job cleaning my teeth.
Debbie L Wimbish review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Debbie L Wimbish on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 13:43 PM
I've been going to Anderson Family Dental for many many years. Dr Todd is amazing. The whole staff is very friendly and pleasant. A++ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
DENISE P. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
DENISE P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 10:04 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Anderson family dental. Courtney was so nice and helpful for my cleaning. Great dentist, I would recommend to family and friends.
PATRIA H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PATRIA H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:07 AM
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professionsional care I received from Dr. Todd. I was truly impressed with the online pre-registration, your nice facility and ftiendly and professional staff. Thank you for taking care of me.
MACEY M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MACEY M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr. Todd and her amazing staff at Anderson Family Dental once again made my teenagers feel like family and so comfortable and taken care of during cleanings and x-rays. They are so warm and take such time being professional, yet also kind. We so appreciate your office and the outstanding care we're provided. Thank you so much for allowing our dental experiences to be carefree!!
LORI C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LORI C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:08 AM
My husband has been a patient of Anderson Family Dental for many years. I started using them once my dentist retired. Dr Anderson's group is friendly caring and very up to date with their treatments and procedures. I love Dr Todd and her hygienist Courtney. They truly go out of their way to work with busy schedules and unexpected emergencies!! If I would have known they were so exceptional I eouldnt have waited so long to switch over to them!!♡♡
CAROL W. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CAROL W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:56 AM
As always the team at Anderson Family Dental was great. Always friendly, makes you feel very at ease. Great group to handle my dental issues. Thank you.
LORI S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LORI S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 06:14 AM
I told my brother today that I had a dentist appointment. He asked if I still went to Dr. Anderson, and I told him yes. He was amazed. It's been 52 years. Dr. Anderson, and now Dr. Todd, have continued to hire excellent staff who are extremely personable. I look forward to each and every visit, and that is not easy to say when, at times, pain is involved!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.