Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(71) · Cosmetic Dentists

24 E Main St

(740) 775-5544
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JOHN S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 03:45 AM
Staff was very courteous despite all the extra procedures they are executing to keep patients safe!!! I appreciate all the extra efforts!! I felt very well protected and received the same great service as always!
KALYNN F. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KALYNN F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 11:01 AM
I absolutely LOVE coming to this office. I am always very well taken care of and the staff always goes above and beyond. They are all so nice and so welcoming everytime. I have been a patient here since I was a little girl and I can truly say I enjoy coming to the dentist. Wonderful staff here and such a great team!
MATTHEW B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MATTHEW B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:31 AM
We really appreciate the wonderful care from Dr. Todd and her willingness to meet our needs.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
WILLIAM T. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
WILLIAM T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:54 AM
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊!!!!!!!
NORMAN G. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NORMAN G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:22 AM
Response time fantastic 😊
MICHELLE M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MICHELLE M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:17 AM
I chose Anderson Dental a year or so ago after my childhood dentist of 40+ years finally retired. It was important to find a good and honest dentist as well as a good staff with a clean facility. Not a dentist just out for money by doing unnecessary procedures. I have nothing but good to say about this practice so far. All the staff is pleasant and seems to enjoy their careers and working with each other. The office is clean and bright, and all my visits have been wonderful. I leave with cleaned teethe and the re-assurance from Dr. Todd that all is well. All in a timely manner, never had to wait. Everyone keep up the good work and all those smiles
ANDREW B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
ANDREW B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:15 AM
My experience was EXCELLENT. My Dental Hygenist did a great job with my teeth as usual. Dr. Todd is AWESOME too as are the Receptionists!! I'm glad I go to this Dental Practice!! Andy Baumann
MATTHEW M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MATTHEW M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Lori and Dr. Todd are great. Service is exceptional in a clean and comforting atmosphere. I been going to Anderson Family Dental for years and the experience has always been good. Highly recommend this dental practice.
RAY S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
RAY S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:07 AM
This was my first appointment after changing dentists. My dentist of 30 years retired in June. The office environment was amazing. What a great camaraderie the office staff enjoys. Courtney was wonderful in teaching me the ropes. What a fun experience. The office staff were very personable. I would recommend Anderson Family Dental for everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.