Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
5.0
(71) · Cosmetic Dentists

24 E Main St

(740) 775-5544
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JAMES P. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JAMES P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:43 AM
Wonderful on time service, Dr. Joy Todd and staff are fantastic 🤗👏🤗👏🤗👏🤗
BARBARA L. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
BARBARA L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:33 AM
I've always had a fear of going to the dentist but that all ended since coming to your office. Thank You
NEIL S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NEIL S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 11:17 AM
Perfect!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
PHIL R. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PHIL R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 02:28 AM
It's always a great experience at Anderson Family Dental. Dr. Joy is... a joy to have as a dentist.
Nicole Kelsey review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Nicole Kelsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:04 AM
Very friendly staff answered all my questions and right on time no wait
AMANDA N. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
AMANDA N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:07 AM
This office is truly special. From the moment you walk in, the receptionist are warm and friendly and make you feel at home. The office is neat and tidy and has a few toys for kids in the waiting room (nice toys, not the ones you are a parent look at and pull out the hand sanitizer). All of the hygienists are gentle but thorough - they do good quality work while not making you writhe in pain. The chairs are comfortable and all equipment is modern. Dr. Todd is professional and very sharp. She will not over-diagnose to get money out if you. She'll make the right call at the right time to keep your oral health strong without breaking the bank. Everyone is extremely accommodating, friendly, and super easy to be around. This is a great place for the whole family!
MALLORY M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MALLORY M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:59 AM
Very Friendly staff. Appointments run on time.
ALEXANDRIA K. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
ALEXANDRIA K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:57 AM
Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit.
CATHERINE R. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CATHERINE R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:28 AM
Today was my 1st appointment with Lori for a cleaning. She was a delight. My visit was quick, thorough and she was very gentle. Always a great experience. I appreciate the appointment reminders and friendly faces in the office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.