Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(704) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Our toddler's first appointment at the dentist could not have gone better and we have everyone at Anderson Family Dental to thank!! They were fun, patient, and caring. They took the time to explain everything that they were doing and made sure our daughter was comfortable. Thank you so very much for getting our daughter started off on the right foot!
AMANDA M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
AMANDA M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 23:08 PM
I had a new ( to me) hygienist today. She did a thorough and meticulous cleaning; she was also very friendly and personable. Today, I saw Dr. Anderson, who was as kind and knowledgeable as ever. I frequently see Dr. Todd who is amazing and frequently goes above and beyond. Everyone who works up front is welcoming and efficient.
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:19 AM
Courtney usually cleans my teeth but this time I had Lori and she was absolutely amazing as well! I'm so happy that Anderson Family Dental takes care of my teeth. They are just really friendly and fantastic at what they do =)
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
DAVID M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
DAVID M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:44 AM
The office staff was most accommodating and efficient. The care givers (Courtney and Dr. Todd) were very thorough and detailed. I'm a new patient and between the two, everything was explained to my satisfaction. I'm so happy I made the move from my previous practitioner.
KIMBERLY B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KIMBERLY B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:22 AM
It was a great appointment today!
NANCY M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NANCY M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:54 AM
I know many people have an aversion to going to a dentist. My experience has always been a comfortable and friendly appointment. I have been a client of Anderson Family Dental for close to 40-50 years and I continue to put my trust in the dentists and staff.
IRENE M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
IRENE M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:53 AM
Joy Todd is the Best dentist in the world; full of compassion & knowledge for her patients. I would not go to any other dentist in the universe. She also gives the greatest hugs! Thank you,Lord ,for Dr Todd & her staff!
NANCY O. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NANCY O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:56 AM
It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly ; I appreciate the promptness, too. Lori is a wonderful and personable hygentist. Thank you! Five Star Rating !!!!!!!!!
DORIS B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
DORIS B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:22 AM
I had an excellent visit to the dentist. Courtney was very knowledgeable about how to help me take better care of my teeth. Dr Anderson gave me a good report so I am very pleased with my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.