Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(473) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(156) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JODIE P. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JODIE P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:36 AM
This staff makes you feel so comfortable and welcome every time you come in. I highly recommend Dr Todd to everyone!
DAWN M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
DAWN M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:10 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Todd and her amazing staff!! Thank you so much for treating each person with time, care, and compassion. My family thinks you’re wonderful.
JOSEPH B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JOSEPH B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:22 AM
My experience at Anderson Dental was totally positive, from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Todd, I felt cared about and that my best interest was always primary. I fully intend to stay with Dr. Todd and feel very good about all that I experienced there.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
JOE B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JOE B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:50 AM
My experience at Anderson Dental was totally positive, from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Todd, I felt cared about and that my best interest was always primary. I fully intend to stay with Dr. Todd and feel very good about all that I experienced there.
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:18 AM
I had a really nice visit to the dentist! My hygienist Anne was just wonderful! Felt like a spa day for my teeth! 😁 Thanks so much!
LESLIE H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LESLIE H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 13:29 PM
Another great visit, let's give Dr. Kentucky wildcat, Cindy Lou Who and the Cleaner a 5 star.
JUDITH G. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JUDITH G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Joy Todd and Dr. Anderso.have built a excellent Dental Practuce with top notch service and caring to we patients. They cannot be beat for professionalism plus Kindness is always shown by staff.
TIM D. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
TIM D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:00 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Todd for YEARS !! … and we absolutely WILL NOT see ANY OTHER DENTIST !!!! Her chairside manner is excellent; all of her assistants are great; and the front desk ladies ALWAYS welcome us with a smile ! Our grown kids now also see her, as well as many of our friends !! Definitely a keeper !!!! :)
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:43 AM
I have been a patient for several years now, and originally went here due to proximity to my then home. I have since moved away from that area of town, but still go to this dentist purely due to the experience I have each time. I am truly a raving fan and have no interest going elsewhere due to convenience. They are wonderful staff and doctor that I thoroughly enjoy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.