Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SUSANNE H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:47 AM
My son and I have been with this dentist for some time but the never fail to amaze with the courteousness of their staff! They're such a caring group of people and even called the following day just to see how my so and I were doing after tooth extractions! They take time to care and partner it with world class dentistry.... If you are in the market for a great family dentistry then Clarksville Family Dentistry is the first and only place to be!
Don Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 08:14 AM
JEFFERY L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 07:03 AM
They are very friendly and accommodating. They worked me in when nobody else would see me in an emergency. They are now my full time dentist office. The staff is great.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
SUSANNE H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 03:37 AM
The staff and everyone were so kind, caring and what is even better is they called to make sure that my son and myself were okay after our rather extensive dental treatments! This is the best dentist office!
DAWN S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:55 AM
I was able to get an appointment same day. I was called back within a few minutes of arrival. The staff was very nice. The dentist did an excellent job extracting a tooth. Quick with very little pain. They are great with kids too. My daughter has been as well. They really put you at ease.
CHRISTINA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:48 AM
Great employees! Great cleaning
JOSHUA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 11:33 AM
We have been going to this office for 8 going on 9 years. The staff at this office are always cheerful, helpful and amazing. Everyone is always ready to go above and beyond to help their patients. They always have great and speedy service and never try to pressure you or sell you something you don't need.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We try to help when we can and make you all as comfortable as possible.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:14 AM
I got a cleaning and now my teeth are nice and pretty ;) thank you family dental =)
BRENDIA R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:35 AM
My experience was very delightful today. I was very relaxed at the appointment. My cleaning was great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.