Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Lee on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:29 AM
Been my dentist since I was 10. Absolutely love this place. They did my braces and have done an implant and extraction and they made it such an easy process for me.
Angela Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 06:29 AM
The staff is very friendly and the establishment is clean and comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donald Sr Clendenin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:07 AM
"DO NOT" purchase a dental plan as you may be sorry about it as I am out $200.00 to boot !!!!!! Life's learning experience of going to the wrong place without researching it first !!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Meece on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 14:41 PM
Great experience. Had a tooth pulled and they were very patient and caring. Highly recommend you yo all to my friends.
RICKY H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:36 AM
They took me right in. The doctor pulled my tooth and with only a small pinch from the shot, I didn't feel a thing. The best extraction I've ever experienced. Staff is very knowledgeable and polite. Great place. Try them out.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 15:00 PM
The staff and Dr were extremely friendly and welcoming during the whole visit. I felt from the moment I arrived that I was being taken care of. The visit was quick and enjoyable and filling out forms was a breeze as they offered a tablet or paper forms. I would definately recommend them to anyone.
Amanda D Talley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:52 AM
JOSEPH H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:49 AM
They're the best dentist I've ever went to. They're very friendly and polite
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.