Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Chessor on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:53 AM
The staff is (mostly) very friendly but the doctor is not personable and acts like he could care less about his patients and their concerns.
Andrew Gingerich on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 08:37 AM
Very professional and super friendly staff.
Kaylee Estep on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 14:28 PM
I love there’s never a long wait and the dentist and staff are friendly and make me feel very comfortable!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brandon Knight on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 10:57 AM
It was great!!! No long wait time and the staff is friendly!!!
David Grasty on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:04 AM
Great staff very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone.
Susan Grasty on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 03:20 AM
It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Cheryl Stagner Sivels on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:01 AM
We love their friendly staff and they do an excellent job!
Joanna Jean on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 11:03 AM
It started off with just a toothache without insurance I called to see if they could help me in which they did. I was offered a in-house insurance that they have with their company which covers a good amount of works throughout the year. Months later I decided to bring my children over to get them seen. My son who is afraid of going to the dentist felt comfortable while being seen. I recommend bringing your family here. The staffs are awesome, friendly, and very professional in getting you to smile from ear to ear!!
Angee Grier on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 06:45 AM
Friendly staff. Dr Sunil always explains everything thoroughly. They always take good care of me!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.