Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
177 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

http://www.clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
177 reviews
5142
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Cottrill on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:07 AM
Very professional. Easy process, from the time I called to make the appointment. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
Alyssa Alanis on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2019, 11:32 AM
5 stars very fast and well clean place
Sasha Albright on Facebook

2 months ago

04/16/2019, 13:46 PM
Friendly staff, good service that is fast and efficient. Works well with my teenager.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tracy Provo Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:29 AM
This office has a great staff. Always helpful and cheerful.
Brandi DiDonato Martin on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:55 AM
great place,very nice people. my son goes there and they have really done a great job on his teeth
Beth Allie Lewis on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2019, 11:26 AM
Sunil and staff are wonderful to me despite my high anxiety of any dental procedures! I had a cap fall off and he came in on a Saturday to fix! Now that’s someone who truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend this dentist. Thanks guys for wonderful service. Keep up the good work.
Tabitha Hudson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2019, 04:32 AM
my kids have see them for years they are just great even when the staff is sopost be manning the front desk and just happens to be my daughters favorite person there finds out that my little one is having a hard time during the visit she comes in and holds her hand and calms her down now that is going the extra mile and any mom would love that
Aaron Sorenson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2019, 09:16 AM
I have had a great experience here at Clarksville Family Dentistry. The stag has been very friendly and helpful planning my procedures, what insurance covers and the out of pocket costs. Would definitely recommend.
Jasmine Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:36 AM
Very friendly staff , not a long wait and they’ve made sure that i’m comfortable . 10/10 recommended
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.