Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CHRISTINA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:02 AM
Courteous and friendly staff. Great experience
JEFFERY L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:27 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very efficient, no waiting around like other doctors offices.
ANNE W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:39 AM
I was totally pleased with my entire visit.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MARSHA K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 07:42 AM
Popped off an old crown at dinner. Called first thing next morning & got a 10 a.m. appt same day! In & out in less than 45 min. & paid a reasonable fee.
All new office staff due to turnover but same friendly helpful folks.
WANDA R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:25 AM
5
Dominick B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:14 AM
We are very pleased with this office! They've treated my kids great and have gotten them quickly
TAYLOR P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:05 AM
Tanya was my hygenist and she was very friendly. My teeth were clean, and I didn't experience any pain. So it was great!
DAVID W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:04 AM
Affordable care with emphasis on basic care however they do provide all the luxury dental procedures well done keep it basic and affordable
STEVEN B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 12:49 PM
Extremely friendly staff . Very courteous and knowledgeable Dentist. Great atmosphere. Didn't have to wait - very prompt with appointment . Received great help from April-beautiful smile. Prices are best in town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.