Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
179 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37040

1498 Madison St B, Ste B, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 551-8705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer General Dentistry , Orthodontics and Implants for our patients

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5143
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EDWARD G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 11:58 AM
This was for a routine cleaning with xrays and a general watch. Thanks for continuing to do a great job!
Dr. Arungiri and his staff are attentive to details, very professional and friendly!
VETRES S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 09:51 AM
Enjoyed the technician who did my cleaning today. She very courteous and professional. It made my experience more tolerable and enjoyable.
CHARLENE *ORTHO P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:42 AM
I love my ortho tech she is on her J.O.B. For real. Every time I go in I come out happy.
Business Response:

Well thank you so much Ms. Charlene! We love to see you too!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
HADASSAH G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 15:27 PM
We love this dentist office!
SONIA (SUNNI) S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 09:07 AM
My hygienist did an excellent exam. I was very satisfied with my visit and with the ease of making my follow up appointment too. Even Dr. Sunil gets high marks!
WENDY L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 13:22 PM
My family and I have been going to Clarksville Family Dentistry for about nine years. All staff are very friendly..... My daughter busted out her front teeth in fourth grade, she is now 16 and they did a fantastic job on her teeth. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen! My family and I will continue to go here!
CALVIN M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 12:33 PM
Very friendly staff, and expert dentistry.
SHERRA P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 09:26 AM
The Doctor and staff were friendly and helpful. I was given the best of service they genuinely care about their patients. I will be going back and you family will also.
Business Response:

We are so happy that you finally made it in! You had a rough start Friday and we hope that we made it a little better!

AUSTIN W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:55 AM
Happy with the service!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.