Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Patten review for Choice Realty
Nancy Patten on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:00 PM
Kayla Byers review for Choice Realty
Kayla Byers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:46 AM
It was nothing but great working with the Odd Couple Team!! Shane helped us sell our condo in just 2 days and Corbyn stuck with us, as we ventured through many homes until we found the right fit!!
Holly Tripp review for Choice Realty
Holly Tripp on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:23 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sara Goenner Curlee review for Choice Realty
Sara Goenner Curlee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 11:48 AM
It is hard to describe how much my husband and I enjoyed working with Jason from the Odd Couple Team. We Curlees invited Jason into our lives at a very turbulent time when we were looking for some hope and change. His experience, dedication, patience, and humor were all essential as we worked together to meet our goals. We both sold our townhouse and bought our next house with Jason. As we hunted for our next abode, Jason always seemed to have just the right comment at the right time to help us make fair judgements of each house, and not settle. We eventually did find a great house, and are so very happy we worked with Jason and his team.
Kristina Lillie Blanda review for Choice Realty
Kristina Lillie Blanda on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:30 AM
Thomas Alan Sander review for Choice Realty
Thomas Alan Sander on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:18 AM
Paul Krawczyk review for Choice Realty
Paul Krawczyk on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 12:53 PM
I have worked as a lender for Shane /Jason and there team for a couple years now. Professional experienced agents and staff adds to an experience and working relationship second to none. I am honored when I get a chance to work with any of their team Top notch and professional plus a whole lot of fun is what you get when you choose the Odd Couple Team. Paul Krawczyk
Gretchen Nielsen Westbrock review for Choice Realty
Gretchen Nielsen Westbrock on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 10:30 AM
We bought and sold a house in MacGroveland with The Odd Couple Team and it was a great experience! They were very hardworking and kept in constant communication throughout the process. When the going got tough, they got tougher! We were very pleased with the end result. Thank you OCT!
Terese Kunick review for Choice Realty
Terese Kunick on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:41 AM
We have LOVED working with Shane and the Odd Couple team and have recommended them to other friends!!! Shane sold our first home and is currently in the process of helping us sell our second home. We have always felt like we are important, and they have made the house selling process as easy as it can be! Whenever we have questions or concerns, one member of the team is always there to provide assistance. The advertising of our homes has been very professional and classy. Overall, we have nothing but positives to say about Shane and the team, and we'll always go to them with our buying/selling needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.