Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Choice Realty

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take c... read more

Location details

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN, 55105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.985 reviews
5
62
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
20 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Katherine Spicuzza's profile image
Katherine Spicuzza 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago
Melissa Weeks's profile image
Melissa Weeks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We've worked with The Odd Couple Team, specifically Jason, for 2 home purchases, and one home sale. The sale being new territory for us, Jason was patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The whole team (Amy, Marjorie, etc. I know I'm missing a few!) were just awesome to work with. These are kind people who truly listen to your needs. In the middle of a pandemic, this process was amazingly smooth. Thanks OCT!! 

Erik Weed's profile image
Erik Weed 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Working with Jason and his team to sell the home that his team helped me buy could not have been a smoother experience. Even though I lived out of state Jason was great at coordinating things when workers needed to go to the house to get the house ready to sell. The whole team was excellent communicating what I needed to do and the steps needed to take to get to the closing especially during a pandemic. 

Brandon Mathias's profile image
Brandon Mathias 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've had the opportunity to work with a few of the Realtors (Elizabeth, John, Jason) at The Odd Couple Team during my Inspections at Midwest Home Inspect LLC, and I'll say they carry themselves with integrity and make their clients wants and needs a priority, which unfortunately isn't always the case in this industry. They welcome my findings and are happy to walk away if it's the right choice for their buyers. Highly Recommend. 

Christopher Wilmot's profile image
Christopher Wilmot 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My partner and I have worked closely with Paul Olson and The Odd Couple team. Paul has been truly great to work with and is quite adept in the field. He has provided helpful information that goes beyond realty, helping us to make informed, confident decisions with the purchase of our home. 

Abigail Ayers's profile image
Abigail Ayers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We have had a very positive experience working with Paul Olson and The Odd Couple Team and wouldn’t choose to be buying our first home with anyone else! An otherwise stressful experience has been made significantly more comfortable by our realtor’s expertise and competence. 

Kim Gallagher's profile image
Kim Gallagher 
3 years ago

Beware, we were poorly represented and given very bad advice. After the sale, they don’t care. 

Kayla Rae's profile image
Kayla Rae 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ryan Radtke was a great realtor for my first home purchase. Would recommend Ryan and the odd couple team to anyone! 

Katie Semmerling's profile image
Katie Semmerling 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Liz Gust is extremely hard working and was a pleasure to work with for the sale of my townhouse. She helped me through the process of navigating multiple offers and closing in a short time-frame. Now, as my husband and I search for our next home, she has been extremely patient and attentive to our wants and needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Choice Realty

How is Choice Realty rated?

Choice Realty has a 4.9 star rating with 85 reviews. 

When is Choice Realty open?

Choice Realty is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.