Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

2850 Curve Crest Blvd W Ste 120

(651) 303-8315
5.0
(32) · Real Estate Services

1830 W Wayzata Blvd

(612) 598-5000
5.0
(56) · Real Estate Services

411 N Washington Ave Suite 200

(612) 827-5847
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite #100

(651) 775-7515
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

203 Mississippi St NE

(888) 984-2544
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

2966 N Service Dr

(651) 388-2122
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine Spicuzza review for Choice Realty
Katherine Spicuzza on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2021, 13:37 PM
Melissa Weeks review for Choice Realty
Melissa Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:59 AM
We've worked with The Odd Couple Team, specifically Jason, for 2 home purchases, and one home sale. The sale being new territory for us, Jason was patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The whole team (Amy, Marjorie, etc. I know I'm missing a few!) were just awesome to work with. These are kind people who truly listen to your needs. In the middle of a pandemic, this process was amazingly smooth. Thanks OCT!!
Erik Weed review for Choice Realty
Erik Weed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 11:39 AM
Working with Jason and his team to sell the home that his team helped me buy could not have been a smoother experience. Even though I lived out of state Jason was great at coordinating things when workers needed to go to the house to get the house ready to sell. The whole team was excellent communicating what I needed to do and the steps needed to take to get to the closing especially during a pandemic.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brandon Mathias review for Choice Realty
Brandon Mathias on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:35 AM
I've had the opportunity to work with a few of the Realtors (Elizabeth, John, Jason) at The Odd Couple Team during my Inspections at Midwest Home Inspect LLC, and I'll say they carry themselves with integrity and make their clients wants and needs a priority, which unfortunately isn't always the case in this industry. They welcome my findings and are happy to walk away if it's the right choice for their buyers. Highly Recommend.
Christopher Wilmot review for Choice Realty
Christopher Wilmot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:47 AM
My partner and I have worked closely with Paul Olson and The Odd Couple team. Paul has been truly great to work with and is quite adept in the field. He has provided helpful information that goes beyond realty, helping us to make informed, confident decisions with the purchase of our home.
Abigail Ayers review for Choice Realty
Abigail Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:09 AM
We have had a very positive experience working with Paul Olson and The Odd Couple Team and wouldn’t choose to be buying our first home with anyone else! An otherwise stressful experience has been made significantly more comfortable by our realtor’s expertise and competence.
Kayla Rae review for Choice Realty
Kayla Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:02 AM
Ryan Radtke was a great realtor for my first home purchase. Would recommend Ryan and the odd couple team to anyone!
Katie Semmerling review for Choice Realty
Katie Semmerling on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:43 AM
Liz Gust is extremely hard working and was a pleasure to work with for the sale of my townhouse. She helped me through the process of navigating multiple offers and closing in a short time-frame. Now, as my husband and I search for our next home, she has been extremely patient and attentive to our wants and needs.
Catherine Wheaton review for Choice Realty
Catherine Wheaton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:40 AM
The Odd Couple Team sells more houses in my neighborhood than any one else and they do a great job start to finish and more. Jane goes above and beyond for her clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.