Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Choice Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1460 Grand Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 492-6423

https://theoddcoupleteam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
About

Specialties About The Odd Couple Team Shane Montoya, Jason Koenig, and The Odd Couple Team consistently provide the highest quality, most innovative and exceptional real estate service available in the Twin Cities. Our clients' needs always come first. We strive to provide superior value to our clients. Our goal is to have mutual respect and build long term relationships. We will create a great place to work and do business. We will be positive, helpful, and enthusiastic - focused on solutions, not challenges. We will take care of business first and foremost, but have fun and enjoy ourselves in the process. We will run an honest, organization and efficient operation, and always adhere to the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandi Sheehan review for Choice Realty
Brandi Sheehan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:50 AM
Awesome business, a smooth buying process and super helpful people!
Lou Brager review for Choice Realty
Lou Brager on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:40 AM
Shane Montoya sold my parents home. He was very personable and great to work with. Would definitely recommend the Odd Couple team to anyone buying or selling a house.
Eric LaValle review for Choice Realty
Eric LaValle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:34 AM
Jason is amazing, as is everyone else we’ve worked with over the years at Odd Couple. A great knowledge base, always flexible and patient. They make the home buying process fun!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joel Brager review for Choice Realty
Joel Brager on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:33 AM
Yes - would definitely recommend working with Shane he’s so personable!
Abby Wirth review for Choice Realty
Abby Wirth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:14 AM
I had an amazing experience with Austin and the Odd Couple. When I move I will use them again, and will absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
Kevin Gust review for Choice Realty
Kevin Gust on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:44 AM
I have worked with Shane, Jason, Ryan, and other team members on a few sales and purchases and have always been treated like a friend. They are always helpful and available to talk/text/email. They also host super awesome client appreciation parties! They deserve the highest recommendation!!!
Andrea Lowe review for Choice Realty
Andrea Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:53 AM
We loved working with Ryan to buy our new home. He was knowledgeable about the market and did a great job showing us listing that met the needs we were looking for. His awesome positivity and attention to detail made the process MUCH less stressful than I thought it would be and I will recommend him and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Ryan Wood review for Choice Realty
Ryan Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 11:07 AM
Rachel was amazing! Not only was she completely invest and engaged with my very particular home search, she was tireless in her search to find me the perfect property! Highly recommended for all your real estate needs.
Marsha Beyer review for Choice Realty
Marsha Beyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 12:29 PM
This team was amazing to work with! They made this entire process so very easy for us. Shane knows how to sell houses, was very responsive and has a great sense of humor. He is very organized and brought in resources that we needed to get the house sold. Communication was easy, "This is Shane, your Realtor" was the opening phrase for tests, emails and phone messages. We always knew there was some interesting message coming! Nancy, Brittany, Molly and everyone smoothed the way, answered all the questions we had and always had everything done and ready to go for all the steps in this process. This was easily the best experience we have ever had selling property and we appreciated everyone's assistance!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.